• Track Order
  • Login or Join Free
(814) 271-0577
service@hairplusbase.com
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM
shopping cart0
  • 5 Star:9417(94%)
  • 4 Star:61(6%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get HPB Points

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    Well worth the money!

    posted by Jacquelin on Jun 8, 2017 11:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: Well worth the money! Disappointed that they need to wait some days.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 3
    • Appearance: 5
    It's ok

    posted by Dean on Mar 26, 2017 9:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This full lace wig looked amazing! I did the burn test on some that was in my brush and these appear to be a 100% human hair as advertised. The only donwfall is it spent me about 10 days to get it!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    very good silk top lace wig

    posted by Marjory on Jan 11, 2017 6:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: very good silk top lace wig. Silky and soft hair, easy to manage, i'll update my photos later.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    very good wig

    posted by Aviva on Oct 29, 2016 5:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: the yaki texture feels very similar to my natural hair , it is so soft , looks so beautiful. very good wig so far!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    everything is what i want!

    posted by Irene on Aug 16, 2016 3:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am very satisfied with my lace wig, thank you !! The texture, the color, everything is what i want!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    excellent

    posted by chynthia on Jun 3, 2016 1:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Everying is good, my girl friend loves it!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 70
    • Quality: 3
    • Value: 3
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 3
    Not happy.

    posted by Julia Wangari on Mar 21, 2016 11:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: When ordering the hair it was clear that the shipping is free but to my surprise I was charged for the Custom, that made me disappointed.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    very good lace wig

    posted by Christina on Jan 7, 2016 8:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: hair very soft. no smell. the size fits me well, highly recommend!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    orth for the expensive price!

    posted by Kan on Oct 25, 2015 7:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: good hair, worth for the expensive price!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    good so far

    posted by sara on Aug 12, 2015 5:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: received the wig few days ,it is good so far ,i love it, recommend it to everyone who is looking for a good wig!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    I will be ordering more for sure!

    posted by Cierra on May 30, 2015 3:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Really good hair, The seller very good, kept me updated throughout the process. I will be ordering more for sure!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    natural looking human wig,

    posted by Abby on Mar 17, 2015 1:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: very soft & natural looking human wig,

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    soft and full

    posted by Rufaro on Jan 1, 2015 10:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Best human hair lace wig ever. I love the its sleek soft hair, looks charming with it. LOVE IT!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    it is good so far!

    posted by Nicole on Oct 19, 2014 9:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The same as the picture, soft and thick, no weird smell, do not shed when i ran through my fingers from top to bottom, so it is good so far!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    perfect for me

    posted by Wendy on Aug 6, 2014 7:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Had it in for 3 weeks now and I absolutely love it. Beautiful texture No shedding, no tangling so far, amazing quality!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    beautiful wig

    posted by Wanda on May 24, 2014 5:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This wig is really cute, but I have mixed feelings. It is very soft, but it does shed a lot. I found that after the first few uses the shedding decreased, but if you try to manipulate the part, some of the wig cap can become exposed and the hair pieces look strained. The part is really was makes it look unrealistic, but if you wear it with a hat, a beanie, or a thick hair band, it can pass as real. I love it!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Love this hair

    posted by Brandi on Mar 11, 2014 3:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Love this hair! I dyed it, washed it twice already & it do have few shedding, not recommend to iron it, it hurts the hair anyway. Overall, it's a good product.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    great price and so pretty wig

    posted by Cheryl F on Dec 27, 2013 12:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Love this awig....great price and so pretty. I am a cancer patient and have to glue my wigs down and I Love the fact that not only did it have lace around the front but had a piece at the back I could glue down. No tangle hair so far, i love it!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 18 of 18 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2