• Track Order
  • Login or Join Free
(814) 271-0577
service@hairplusbase.com
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM
shopping cart0
  • 5 Star:909(90%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get HPB Points

90% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 3
    • Appearance: 4
    love this straight lace wig

    posted by Yadira on Aug 14, 2017 9:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this straight lace wig..my first hair order on Hairplusbaese.. I am very pleased...

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    feels soft and silky

    posted by Lida on Mar 27, 2017 8:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair was very nice, feels soft and silky, little shedding. Just make sure you wash it with a good quality conditioner now and then.
    The only thing I suggest is that if you're in need of the wig in hurry, try others, if not, definitely recommend this brand!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    I highly recommend!

    posted by Raguel on Nov 7, 2016 6:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I was very skeptical ordering this but I was very surprised and happy with the quality after i got this product. I will be definitely ordering another one this looks and feels natural and I highly recommend!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 4
    Love this wig!

    posted by Eleanore on Jun 20, 2016 6:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love this wig! This was my first human hair wig and I have to say I may not be going back to synthetics!
    Very soft and feels like quality hair. It does have some shedding, very minimal but that's to be expected. The width of the parting is a bit short, but i fix it myself.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Great wig for such price!

    posted by Aelese on Feb 1, 2016 4:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig is beautiful! Thick density, true to length and amazing quality! Very soft even though it looks kinky. It flatironed very well after only one pass. It's a bit slowly. but it was worth the wait!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    perfectly with my hair

    posted by Aundrea on Apr 27, 2015 3:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is amazing! no cornchip smell, true to length. it blends perfectly with my hair.Highly recommend!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Everything perfect

    posted by Amillia on Dec 8, 2014 1:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I am very satisfied with my purchase, came on time with well packaged, hair is soft and thick. Everything was perfect. I love it!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    satisfied to this wig

    posted by Jessica on Jul 21, 2014 1:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I received my wig in 6 days after purchase.i love the wig.it smelt nice and it was soft too.it does not tangle or shed when i brushed it, that is ok!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    The hair bundles were full & gorgeous

    posted by Evelisa on Mar 3, 2014 11:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I love this hair!! The hair bundles were full.Beautiful! So many compliments come with it.I will definitely buy this hair again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

9 Item(s)

per page