• Track Order
  • Login or Join Free
(814) 245-1459
service@hairplusbase.com
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM
shopping cart0
  • 5 Star:10011(100%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get HPB Points

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Love this wig

    posted by TaMara on May 7, 2020 1:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This is by far the BEST wig I’ve ever order in years. The lace is thin and transparent. The hair is extremely soft, little to no shedding, the presentation was phenomenal. They also send a cute pair of lashes as a gift.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Quick order

    posted by diickDep on Jan 3, 2020 2:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Quick order! Contact seller 10/10. Hair quality 10/10 (very soft, silky)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    The best hair

    posted by arkDep on Aug 31, 2019 5:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This hair came super fast and the quality was just amazing. This is the best hair I have purchased and I would definitely buy again from this seller and recommend to my friends

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    22

    posted by casbDep on Apr 28, 2019 7:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This wig came very fast. And I am so surprised how realistic it looks. This hair is very thick and full, super soft and beautiful.easy to manage soft and I´m constantly receiving compliments!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    22"

    posted by isabelmarantshoesol.com on Dec 24, 2018 8:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The hair's soft and has a amazing texture that i love and i will definitely buy again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    20inch

    posted by MENS CASUAL Jacket Two Pieces Hood Mid Length on Aug 21, 2018 11:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I absolutely love the hair! It’s a great buy for the price. I have received countless compliments and I recommend anyone to buy it. The hair doesn’t have a smell and is good to go after a quick spritz of water.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Great

    posted by ycdkeabmiy on Apr 19, 2018 1:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The hair is great and long and super soft it is very full and thick ,it is true to length ,I will be purchasing again. the wig is everything The vendor is great

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Very soft hair

    posted by JerrySi on Dec 15, 2017 2:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: this hair right here has no smell, no shedding, true to its length and VERY SOFT! It doesn't get tangled from time to time. I strongly recommend getting this hair or at least trying. And I promise you, you WONT REGRET IT!! I'm in love with the hair, I can't stop touching! I've just loved getting to try different styles with this hair. it holds up very well.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    100% recommended

    posted by Marlonbic on Aug 12, 2017 5:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I think this is some of the best hair I've ever ordered. The quality is very good and it arrived in a timely fashion. I have not experienced any shedding. 100% recommended!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Great value for the price

    posted by Ikbzprxt on Apr 9, 2017 7:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The hair is soft, silky straight and true to length. Pre plucked. The lace is so thin and It is exactly I expected. This hair is a great value for the cost. I will definitely purchase again!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Beautiful hair

    posted by Qdgdzldf on Dec 5, 2016 8:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Beautiful hair Communication with seller !!! Hair true to length I've found me a reliable store for sure!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 11 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2