• Track Order
  • Login or Join Free
(814) 245-1459
service@hairplusbase.com
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM
shopping cart0
  • 5 Star:10013(100%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get HPB Points

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Love

    posted by Atlantice Bilger on May 1, 2020 12:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Excellent quality really natural very soft to the touch I will only order at HPB the seller is very nice and very responsive

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    12inch

    posted by Shrinee Laurent on Jan 15, 2020 10:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: inlove with this wig !! the lace on the wig melted perfectly i ordered Monday and received it Wednesday hair is soft

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    8 inches

    posted by Oghene Carr on Oct 1, 2019 10:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This unit is beautiful and so soft.. haven’t installed it yet but I’m sure it’s going to be great no shedding .. Customers service was great !!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    12 inches

    posted by Amy on Jun 17, 2019 9:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: his was some of the best customer service I’ve ever received. The seller was kind, attentive and honest. I needed the item by a certain time and they told me there was a possibility it wouldn’t get her but they tried their best and it got time as needed. Shipping was phenomenal. Now the hairrrrrrrr!!! Beautiful! It’s full, soft, and just great. You guys have a customer for life. Thank you.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    love the hair

    posted by INGRID on Mar 3, 2019 7:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: love this hair. Not a lot of shedding water and conditioner is all the wig needed I will b ordering again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Cute

    posted by Carry on Nov 17, 2018 6:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This wig is too cute! Hair is so soft and no shedding so far! Definitely going to buy more.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    8 INCH

    posted by Kareina Lali on Aug 3, 2018 6:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I love the wig. Its soft and very beautiful. The shipping was really fast. I cant wait to customize and wear it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    12 inches, 150% density

    posted by Sheldeen Carvalho on Apr 19, 2018 5:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Beautiful hair, absolutely inlove with it. Sellers absolutely helpful and happy to assist with any queries .. Quick enough deliery

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Recommend

    posted by Dmason on Jan 3, 2018 3:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Beautiful and soft unit not hard to manage and no foul smell would totally recommend !!! Great vendor with great communication

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    14 inches & 180 density

    posted by Emily on Sep 19, 2017 3:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Brought This Wig For My Mum & She Loved It. Nice Smooth Hair.Just beautiful very beautiful and dense Seller Thank you.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    10 inches

    posted by Emma on Jun 5, 2017 2:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: First time ordering hair from here , quite satisfied. The wig came two days earlier ! No bad smell just smells like regular hair , seller was very kind with giving me the information and keeping me updated on my order . Hair is beautiful bouncy keep getting compliments on it , shinny , I highly recommend.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    10

    posted by LadyS on Feb 19, 2017 12:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I really love this hair. It so soft and flows so well.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    12 inches

    posted by Deandra Marshall on Nov 5, 2016 12:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: It's a good Wig though I have not use it but I tried to evaluate it , It looks good on me . I love the seller she tracked it with good communication until I receive it. Good human relations. Love it. Thanks .

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 13 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2