• Track Order
  • Login or Join Free
(814) 245-1459
service@hairplusbase.com
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM
shopping cart0
  • 5 Star:10020(100%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get HPB Points

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    beautiful

    posted by Kevin on Dec 18, 2019 2:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The knots are bleached, this unit is very beautiful and soft It's not to thin or to thick and it looks exactly how it was advertised.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    gorgeous and soft

    posted by Dinae on Oct 12, 2019 10:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Hair is gorgeous and soft. Looks like my natural hair so most people didn't know i was wearing a wig. Haven't experienced any shedding. Love it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    0 complaints

    posted by Gere on Aug 7, 2019 5:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Beautiful wig! 0 complaints. I'm extremely impressed. Whether I straighten it or wash and go for a curly look.. Beautiful either way! :) satisfied customer.. I will be ordering again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    The hair is really soft

    posted by Dily on Jun 1, 2019 12:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The hair is very full and I’m pretty happy with my purchase. You will get a tiny bit of shedding,loooove

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Liked the hair. recommend 100%

    posted by Sharon on Mar 26, 2019 7:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Liked the hair. recommend 100%

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Overall I love this wig!

    posted by Adisa on Jan 19, 2019 1:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Overall I love this wig! Will buy again next month

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    best kinky wig

    posted by Dynise on Nov 13, 2018 8:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The best kinky wig I have bought, the hair is very soft, wig is full and natural, the preplucked is really amazing! Thank you!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Excellent

    posted by Tylor on Sep 7, 2018 4:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: It looks and feel awesome haven't installed yet but excited already. Communication was great and fast shipping!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Gorgeous kinky wig

    posted by Silvia on Jul 2, 2018 11:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Gorgeous kinky wig, the best hair quality I have bought, and thank you for the gifts! I will recommend to my friends, and we will buy more from you! Thanks Max.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    gorgeous wig

    posted by Lajoi on Apr 27, 2018 6:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I ordered the #1 hair, 22 inches and 150% density, it's so full and soft, really gorgeous wig. Recommend.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Really enjoy this wig!

    posted by malobi on Feb 19, 2018 12:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Really enjoy this wig! Beautiful kinky wig! Thank you!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    I LOVE this wig!

    posted by Christy on Dec 14, 2017 7:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I LOVE this wig! It is very full, minimal shedding and it did not need to be plucked too much. Good amount of lace and no bad smell. Flatirons great and does revert back to kinky texture.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Nothing short of beautiful!

    posted by Shirley on Oct 9, 2017 3:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Nothing short of beautiful! wowebony is the best seller! Best hair!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    The best hair ever, you have one life time customer, thanks!

    posted by Deborah on Aug 3, 2017 10:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The best hair ever, you have one life time customer, thanks!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Amazing!

    posted by Sydney on May 28, 2017 5:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This unit is amazing! Love the unit, the density is perfect! It's exactly as described. Hair is so soft and beautiful. I was really skeptical about buying hair online but I'll definitely buy again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    That's definitely beautiful wig

    posted by Sherry on Mar 23, 2017 12:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: That's definitely a beautiful wig, the wig is full even though I ordered the 130% density. Great hair! Recommended to my sisters.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Good hair!

    posted by Ficilia on Jan 15, 2017 6:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The wig beautiful and I love it.. It's good quality

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    100% satisfied.

    posted by Anita on Nov 9, 2016 1:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Hair came in time, this wig was full and long, so pretty, 100% satisfied.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Absolutely loving it!

    posted by Pasty on Sep 3, 2016 9:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: My first full lace wig. Absolutely loving it! It looks so natural! Texture is popping, beautiful, and soft. I recommend this to everyone!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    This hair is absolutely gorgeous.

    posted by Adaine on Jun 29, 2016 4:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This hair is absolutely gorgeous. Its thick and soft. High recommend.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 20 of 20 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2