• Track Order
  • Login or Join Free
(814) 245-1459
service@hairplusbase.com
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM
shopping cart0
  • 5 Star:10027(100%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get HPB Points

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Good quality hair

    posted by Marty Hayes on Jan 3, 2020 1:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Good quality hair, feels soft and doesn't shed. Have ordered another two more for my friends.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    I'll definitely order from here again!

    posted by Cathirina Goods on Nov 14, 2019 4:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: the communication was excellent, and they tell you everything you need to know about the wig and it makes you know it's specially made for you. the wig is very soft and I haven't had any shedding as of yet, if it stays like this with minimal shedding and tangling I'll definitely order from here again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Absolutely love this hair.

    posted by Amaine Will on Sep 25, 2019 8:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Absolutely love this hair..the texture is gorgeous... it doesn't have any unusual smells , the only thing is that the knots are not bleached, but i can hanle it by plucking the part area and hair line.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    All in all, I am happy, the wig deserves a wonderful review. I highly recommend

    posted by Christina Aiemere on Aug 6, 2019 11:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: My hair just arrived and I am in love with it. It was my first time buying from here and I'll definitely buy again. The only issue for me is the medium cap size is a little tight for me. All in all, I am happy, the wig deserves a wonderful review. I highly recommend

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    I love this hair.

    posted by Chari on Jun 17, 2019 2:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I love this hair. Hair quality is amazing and exactly as described in the picture. I can't wait to install!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Amazing

    posted by Jillian on Apr 28, 2019 5:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Amazing hair and buyingexperience..

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    I AM SOOOO IN LOVE WITH MY WIG

    posted by Shomari on Mar 9, 2019 7:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I AM SOOOO IN LOVE WITH MY WIG I WILL ORDER FROM CHINAHAIRMALL. MY WIG IS FULL, THE HAIR IS SOFT, AND IS TRUE TO ITS LENGTH (24").

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    I am in Love !

    posted by Courtney on Jan 18, 2019 10:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I am in Love !!!!!!! This hair is amazing, soft, beautiful and full I give them five stars ****** Thank you.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    I'm in love with this wig.

    posted by Deka on Nov 30, 2018 1:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I'm in love with this wig. I recommend. I bought 22" 180%.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    satisfied

    posted by Josie on Oct 11, 2018 5:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Happy satisfied with my control. 7 days after received my order placed.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    excellent!

    posted by Gaelle on Aug 22, 2018 8:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Very helpful and communication was excellent! Hair is very soft and after I washed it, it didn't shed hardly at all. True to length. Shipping was very fast, received hair earlier than I expected. I will definitely order again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    love this hair it's soft and looking so natural

    posted by Ateya on Jul 3, 2018 11:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: love this hair it's soft and looking so natural I'll definitely buy from this company again..look just like what's in the picture, thank you!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Love

    posted by Nica on May 14, 2018 2:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Love ! LOVE!! This hair. It's exactly what's shown in the picture.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Beautiful hair!.. will definitely order again

    posted by Kaleen on Mar 25, 2018 5:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Beautiful hair!.. will definitely order again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    perfect

    posted by Marketa on Feb 3, 2018 7:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Love this wig it is perfect so soft I colored and no shedding it took well this is an excellent wig and I got the 20 inch

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Omg!!! beautiful

    posted by Takural on Dec 15, 2017 10:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Omg!!! The wig is so beautiful!!! Thank you very much!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    I thought and the hair is gorgeous.

    posted by Sakari on Oct 27, 2017 2:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I thought and the hair is gorgeous.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Very good quality!

    posted by Delphia on Sep 7, 2017 5:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Very good quality! this is the best hair I have bought. I recommend! I will order only from this seller!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Good hair quality, it's full, thank you!

    posted by Kitana on Jul 19, 2017 8:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Good hair quality, it's full, thank you!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Really good and full wig!

    posted by Tomeka on May 30, 2017 11:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Really good and full wig!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    I love this wig

    posted by Kory on Apr 10, 2017 2:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I love this wig. the cap fits my head perfectly! No tangles, soft, holds a curl very well.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    I will buy again

    posted by Richie on Feb 19, 2017 4:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: oh dear, this hair is simply amazing. thank you so much for your great communication. I will buy again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Will buy again!

    posted by Kam on Dec 31, 2016 7:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: It's full, soft and beautiful this wig. I recommend this seller. Will buy again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Soft and curly!

    posted by Aliru on Nov 11, 2016 10:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Soft and curly! I love it. I ordered 150%, it's full. I will definitely buy more.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    I really love this hair

    posted by Kimora on Sep 23, 2016 2:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I really love this hair minimal shedding and true to length the hair is soft and bouncy !!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    I am happy with the purchase!

    posted by Berly on Aug 4, 2016 5:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I am so happy with my wig, the communication was excellent, fast shipping as well. Thank you Max, you were amazing.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Good!

    posted by Cathy on Jun 15, 2016 8:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Good hair, soft and full, true to length, minimal shedding, no tangling at all, recommend!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 27 of 27 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3