• Track Order
  • Login or Join Free
(814) 888-4239
service@hairplusbase.com
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM
shopping cart0
  • 5 Star:1008(100%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get HPB Points

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Will be purchased again from this company.

    posted by Icobod on Oct 7, 2018 11:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I had been looking for a black wrap around ponytail extension for a long time, but it's difficult to find the 100% real hair at a reasonable price. Will be purchased again from this company.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    This was a great buy!

    posted by Anthenia on Apr 11, 2018 11:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I have short curly hair, and have always dreamed of having long straight hair. This was a great buy! I've never worn hair extensions before, but after some trial and error I managed to wrap up my short hair into a super long pony tail. This was a fantastic new experience for me!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Absolutely love it.

    posted by Mia on Oct 14, 2017 11:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Absolutely love it. I wrap it up like a bun before work. It's a quick way to look polished when you don't have time! And great color for my hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    The hair is really Beautiful!

    posted by Javonna on Apr 18, 2017 11:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is really Beautiful! It's very soft and the ends are amazing. I Will Purchase Again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    So soft and easy to use

    posted by Louisa on Oct 21, 2016 11:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This ponytail wrap is so soft and easy to use. Feels like real hair. I absolutely love it! matches my hair perfectly. I ordered another one and it's just like the one I ordered about a month ago.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Great product

    posted by Tammy on Apr 25, 2016 11:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am a professional hairstylist, and I have bought these hair pieces quite often, and I have been very happy with them. They are very helpful in creating a voluminous updo for those who don't have tons of hair. It looks absolutely natural. I thought it was very reasonably prices for the quality.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Great hair

    posted by Cinthia on Oct 29, 2015 11:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is very nice remy quality and thick to the ends which is quite surprising for this reasonable price. I successfully dyed and curled it too!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    Great quality of hair

    posted by Teresa on May 3, 2015 11:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Unbelievable quality! I am so impressed with this product, all my girlfriends are already asking me where I got it. Excellent just excellent!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

8 Item(s)

per page