• Track Order
  • Login or Join Free
(814) 245-1459
service@hairplusbase.com
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM
shopping cart0
  • 5 Star:8426(84%)
  • 4 Star:165(16%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get HPB Points

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: NAN
    Hair tangles easily.

    posted by Nevaeh on May 12, 2020 1:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Tape is very sticky, easy to put in. Hair looks nice. Gets wavy when washed. Need to put in conditioner to comb through, hair tangles easily. I just add a spray on conditioner when wet and can comb through fairly easy. I would buy again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: NAN
    Recommend to buy 2 or more sets

    posted by Syreeta on Mar 31, 2020 11:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I have worn hair extensions for the past 3 years and usually they can last a couple of applications. These tape ins are very soft, however, the hair is a bit thin. Recommend to buy 2 or more sets if you want to make a full head look.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    No problem with showering.

    posted by Verona on Feb 19, 2020 8:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I'm not a weave wearer but this looked like good quaity hair. I just wish I had purchased two packs. It is soft, does not shed and tangle. My suggestion is to buy at least two packs. Easy to install and no problem with showering.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    I love the kinky straight hair

    posted by Janella on Jan 9, 2020 6:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love the kinky straight hair, it was a great buy would definitly buy this item again...

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    Great product!

    posted by Sylvia on Nov 29, 2019 4:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great product! i have very short hair so i never know how many i need, turns out i need 80g not 40g... over all great purchase, i feel better with the long hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    Recommend 2 sets if you have longer or thicker hair.

    posted by Evelina on Oct 19, 2019 3:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Can't beat it for 20 bucks(i got $10 coupon from liking their facebook).
    I have very thin hair and I use it for 2 months, they give my hair a little bit extra thickness. Tapes stay in and hair washes up nicely.
    Recommend 2 sets if you have longer or thicker hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    Great kinky straight tape extension

    posted by Joelle on Sep 8, 2019 1:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great kinky straight tape extension. Blends in very well on my hair. It doesn't tangles and is easily manageable.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    Loved these kinky straight tape hair

    posted by Addilyn on Jul 29, 2019 11:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Loved these kinky straight tape hair! They were the perfect matched my hair, recommend!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 70
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 3
    • Price: 3
    • Appearance: 4
    A bit thin at the bottom but pretty soft

    posted by Katara on Jun 18, 2019 9:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I'm happy with the tape hair. A bit thin at the bottom but pretty soft and help up nice. Tapes help secure, do not need my extra tabs at all. All in all pretty good extenions just wish the ends had been thicker at the bottom.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 70
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 3
    • Price: 3
    • Appearance: 4
    I bought the wrong length...

    posted by Amanda on May 8, 2019 7:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I bought the wrong length...but that is my careless. The hair is beautiful and soft, i do love it. Grace told me that how to return it back and exchange for the right size, she was so kind and patient. Thanks. I've not used the hair, so i can't give it a full star.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    i'll be purchasing more!

    posted by Jodi on Mar 28, 2019 5:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love the tape in hair extension, the hair came so quickly, i bought it on Friday and it arrived on Tuesday, good communication with Grace too, thanks, i'll be purchasing more!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    This tape extension matched perfectly

    posted by Yana on Feb 15, 2019 2:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This tape extension matched perfectly and i love how it looks. I had fusion extension but didn't like the damage they did to my hair. This tape in hair works great, will definitely buy again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    kinky straight tape in hair extensions

    posted by Emilie on Jan 5, 2019 12:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I ordered 2 packs of the kinky straight tape in hair extensions here and have them put in for 3 weeks now. The hair is very soft and beautiful, i love them!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    i got 20% off automatically

    posted by Shari on Nov 24, 2018 10:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is my 3rd time bought from this brand. What supriced me is that i got 20% off automatically, it said that i had became one of their VIP,thanks so much! The hair was soft, as good as usual, i love it, will definitely buy more from you!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    The less you wash them the better i think

    posted by Astrid on Oct 14, 2018 9:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Tape is strong. i've had in for 3 weeks, no slippage. The hair is really nice, if you have medium to thick hair buy two packs. One pack is suffice for those who with fine hair, like me... Use some hair conditioner if you like the hair to get longevity of your hair extensions. The less you wash them the better i think, i just shampoo my scalp and condition everything.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    Amazing quality for the price!

    posted by Stacy on Sep 3, 2018 7:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: Amazing quality for the price! Have had them in for about a month now and haven't had them slip down or anything. The only problem is they 're a bit thin to me, i should have bought 2 packs.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    The best tape in hair extension i have bought ever!

    posted by Jensen on Jul 24, 2018 5:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: The best tape in hair extension i have bought ever! The texture was a perfect match. I've been wearing them 3 months, and they're still look good. I treated them as my natural hair and used the sulfat free shampoo to wash the hair every week. Air dry them naturally and brushed them gentle. I'm gonna to trim them a bit, let's see how they will be.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 3
    • Appearance: 5
    They are still good so far!

    posted by Acacia on Jun 13, 2018 3:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I bought 3 pack of these tape hair extension for my wedding. They worked great, i love them! Now i have cut them since the wedding is over but i'm still wearing them to add volume to my hair. They are still good so far!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    Very quickly shipping

    posted by Maritza on May 3, 2018 1:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very quickly shipping, i order it on Thursday and got it on Monday,the kinky straight tape in hair is very soft and looks natural, i love it!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 65
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 3
    • Price: 2
    • Appearance: 4
    good in returning case.

    posted by Evangelina on Mar 23, 2018 11:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very beautiful hair extenion, i love the kinky straight texture. However, i bought the shorter length, have to exchange for a longer one, thanks to the seller, they are good in returning case.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 75
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 3
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    The kinky straight is so beautiful and very soft to touch

    posted by Regan on Feb 10, 2018 8:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The kinky straight is so beautiful and very soft to touch. Hair is a good quality hair, price is reasonable, just a bit slow.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    i love the texture!

    posted by Lucie on Dec 31, 2017 6:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: For the price this kinky straight tape extensions are perfect, i love the texture!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Shipping came early than expected

    posted by Ella on Nov 20, 2017 4:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Shipping came early than expected. Color was exact, applied color to it just to match my own color, the quality of hair is great. All wefts are even any just an all around great quality of hair. Would definitely order again and tell others this shop.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Blended well with my hair

    posted by Rachelle on Oct 10, 2017 3:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Absolutely love these kinky curly tape in hair extensions. Blended well with my hair, look great on photos. I bought the 14 and 16 inches and they did the good job. I would like to recommend these hair extension!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    an't wait to wear it!

    posted by Marilyn on Aug 30, 2017 1:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The tape in hair hair feels & looks really nice. I can't wait to wear it!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    So far so good!

    posted by Ashlynn on Jul 19, 2017 11:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The tape in hair extension is a little longer than expected, i bought the 26 inch, so i trim it to my natural hair length. The kinky straight is great, i love it. So far so good!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    i love it!

    posted by Tallulah on Jun 8, 2017 9:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: High quality kinky straight hair, loveeeeee it! Got many compliments on my new tape in hair extension, the tapes hold up well, i love it!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    Gorgeous quality

    posted by Elsa on Apr 28, 2017 7:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Gorgeous quality, i love the textures, easy to apply. I will definitely be purchasing from this site more!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 3
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    Very happy with these hair extensions

    posted by Cora on Mar 18, 2017 5:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very happy with these hair extensions.The hair is soft with healthy ends, no bad smell. I love it! The only complaint of me is about the shipping, it took me about 8 days to receive the package. Hope you guys can change a faster express company.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    I LOVE IT!

    posted by Camille on Feb 5, 2017 2:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I was nervous to tape the hair extensions in by myself, because i've never had do that before. So i watch the youtube video and it turned out to be so easy. I love the kinky straight texture it looks really good and matched my hair perfectly, no friend know that was hair extensions. I love it!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    gorgeous hair

    posted by Monica Hanson on Dec 26, 2016 12:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is gorgeous! I order 2 packs to get the thickness look. The hair is soft and the the texture is great to me.The only issue to me is the processing time was a bit long to me.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 31 of 31 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4