• Track Order
  • Login or Join Free
(814) 245-1459
service@hairplusbase.com
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM
shopping cart0
  • 5 Star:9244(92%)
  • 4 Star:84(8%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get HPB Points

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: NAN
    The hair was pretty thin

    posted by Ashley on Feb 8, 2020 10:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair was pretty thin, if you're doing your whole head I definitely suggest two or three packages, and the tape came off my hair within a week or two, but aside from that they were ok.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: NAN
    These extensions look and feel beautiful.

    posted by Ruby on Jan 12, 2020 10:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: These extensions look and feel beautiful. If you want full coverage though i would reccommend getting more than one pack. My hair is already long, i wanted them mainly for volume. They came super fast, i also would reccommend getting bonding glue. And they dyed AMAZINGLY just like normal hair does i couldnt be more happy with this product.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: NAN
    I love these extensions.

    posted by Lydia on Dec 16, 2019 10:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love these extensions. The hair is very soft and feels real which is very important. I used 3 packs for my hair to add length and fullness to my hair which is a little past my shoulder.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: NAN
    I am very satisfied.

    posted by Peyton on Nov 19, 2019 10:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair is so silky and soft and perfect color match to my own hair. Very easy to install and delivered exactly when it was supposed to be. I have paid three times this amount for much less quality. I am very satisfied.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: NAN
    Hair was amazing!

    posted by Nathalia on Oct 23, 2019 11:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair was amazing! It was very soft and lasted over 1 month and 1/2 before the tape started coming off. I bought bonding double sided tape and the hair was also reusable. Overall, worth buy.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: NAN
    So amazing!!!

    posted by Bryleigh on Sep 26, 2019 11:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: So amazing!!! Such a great price and the hair is so soft shinny and matched my hair color and texture perfectly. I suffer from an autoimmune disease so my hair has fallen out so much that I literally lost about half of what I had (if that makes sense to anyone) so these tape ins have really helped my self esteem already and I just put them in.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: NAN
    Absolutely love the quality of tape and hair!

    posted by Kassandra on Aug 30, 2019 11:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Absolutely love the quality of tape and hair! i am a repeat customer. If you know the pros and cons of hair extensions then you will definitely not be disappointed with these!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: NAN
    I am a hairdresser and this is good hair.

    posted by Anabelle on Aug 3, 2019 11:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am a hairdresser and this is good hair. Pretty good deal for price. It felt pretty nice when I first bought it and probably would have lasted longer if I haven't colored it after. I will definitely order again when in a bind!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: NAN
    Smooth and soft

    posted by Jaylynn on Jul 7, 2019 11:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Order received, very happy, the hair is smooth and soft, natural. For need to use at least two packages otherwise it will seem liquid.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: NAN
    Little shedding

    posted by Edith on Jun 10, 2019 11:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am very happy with the tape hair extensions! After wearing them for one week and washing them they still great, but a little shedding.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: NAN
    Good hair

    posted by Charlotte on May 14, 2019 11:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Can't say nothing bad about this hair company, i have purchased from them 4 times already. The color is acurate, the hair is heavy, tape is very good, and the hair with good and proper care last a very long time , about 4 to 8 wks. I strongly recommend using a sulfate free shampoo and conditioner, with a light leave in coconut hair cream. . It will leaves the hair as soft as beautiful as when first purchased.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: NAN
    The hair is soft and beautiful

    posted by Maryrose on Apr 17, 2019 11:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is soft and beautiful, a bit sheds, no tangles, the tapes hold up well so far, i'll buy more in this site.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: NAN
    Great quality hair!

    posted by Winona on Mar 21, 2019 11:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great quality hair! I bought the 10" and they were perfect!! But a little short than my expected, i've placed my seconde order for long size.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: NAN
    Two packs will be better

    posted by Adah on Feb 22, 2019 10:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I just realized I had my extensions in for nearly two months.
    I get so many compliments. My only problem with them is they are a little thin. Two packs will be better.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: NAN
    fabulous

    posted by Demetra on Jan 26, 2019 10:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: These tape in hair extensions make me feel fabulous, i'm in love with them.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    Tape was great!

    posted by Jennie on Dec 30, 2018 10:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Tape was great! The hair is nice, I have been using hair extensions for years. I have baby fine hair, these hair blend very well with mine, i love this purchase!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    Thumbs up!!

    posted by Molly on Dec 3, 2018 10:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Gorgeous tape-in hair! Thanks for everything thing.Thumbs up!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    it was perfect matched

    posted by Barbie on Nov 6, 2018 10:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: They came yesterday. I did a color match and it was perfect. True to color i wanted. Can't wait to install them in. I think this will add volume as i was looking for.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    Definetly will be purchasing more!! ❤️

    posted by Lois on Oct 10, 2018 11:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great!! Quick shipping, order my extensions on Wednesday got them today (Monday) really and good tapes!
    In love with the tape-in extensions! Highly recommended it! Definetly will be purchasing more!! ❤️

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    Would recommend.

    posted by Blythe on Sep 13, 2018 11:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I wish I would have found these hair earlier. Great for fine thin hair adds thickness and looks natural. Would recommend.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    soft and beautiful

    posted by Florence on Aug 17, 2018 11:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: These hair extensions are soft and beautiful, i found this brand from my friend, she was helping me find realy remy hair extension on a budget. I'll buy more in the future!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    so far it holds up well.

    posted by Beth on Jul 21, 2018 11:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair is soft and feels like my natural hair. I have only had it for a few weeks, so far it holds up well.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    So far so good!

    posted by Regina on Jun 24, 2018 11:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great quality! They look and feel very natural. As long as you have a watch the youtube video, you will know how to apply them they look amazing! So far so good!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    Love the brown tape hair

    posted by Bill on May 28, 2018 11:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love thisbrown tape hair!! My clients very happy and I will always order with them!!!
    The seller service is good, get back with me and are very helpful!! I'll try more products.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    Love this tape ins!!

    posted by Ollie on May 1, 2018 11:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love this tape ins!! Full adds length to my clients very happy and will always order with them!!!
    They get back with me and are very helpful!!
    Thanks!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 4
    The quality is as good as i bought which valued $90 on other shop

    posted by Audrina on Apr 4, 2018 11:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I have light brown shoulder length bob hair. I bought the 16", 18". I love this hair, the thickness is perfect and feels great! The quality is as good as i bought which valued $90 on other shop. I have to say, i love this, of course will buy more from here.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 4
    Definitely will be purchasing more!

    posted by Christi on Mar 8, 2018 10:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I've been using hair extensions for years and have tried many brands. These are my new favorites! They are of good quality and great price. Comunication with the seller is good, shipping is fast too. Definitely will be purchasing more!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    Exactly what I was looking for

    posted by Ila on Feb 9, 2018 10:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Exactly what I was looking for!!! Good quality tape-in hair, i don't install them in yet, so give them f stars, will update again months later.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 3
    • Appearance: 4
    Best tape in hair extensions ever

    posted by Sylvia on Jan 13, 2018 10:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Best tape in hair extensions ever. Great quality. And they match perfect. You will need two sets to make a natural look. They are so soft and they last long. I'm so happy, thanks!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    really great and full end

    posted by Gianna on Dec 17, 2017 10:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: These are really great and full end. Blends well with my hair and the tapes hold up fantastically secure. I love them!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 3
    • Appearance: 5
    Blends so well and the length looks natural!

    posted by Maira on Nov 20, 2017 10:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I just got these tape ins, and LOVE them! The color is on point!! Blends so well and the length looks natural!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    I'm impressed!

    posted by Cheyenne on Oct 24, 2017 11:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I'm impressed! the color matched perfectly. Really soft, easy to style. Definitely satisfied with my purchase!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    i highly recommend!

    posted by Mathilda on Sep 27, 2017 11:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: I love these ligth brown hair extensions, they are so soft and beautiful, i highly recommend!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 3
    • Appearance: 4
    Gorgeous & soft hair.

    posted by Jess on Aug 31, 2017 11:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Gorgeous & soft hair. Match my natural hair very well. Totally worth!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    A little thin

    posted by Terry on Aug 4, 2017 11:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love these tape in hair extension just wish they had more hair

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Matched perfectly with my hair.

    posted by Ada on Jul 8, 2017 11:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this tape-in hair, great color and soft! Matched perfectly with my hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    they offer me 20% discount automatically when i placed the 3rd order

    posted by Loretta on Jun 11, 2017 11:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is my second time buying from Hairplusbase, and my 3rd order is on the way now. The hair is silky soft and looks beautiful. Moreover, i found that i have been the VIP customer of them, they offer me 20% discount automatically when i placed the 3rd order, thanks! I'm really appreciated that, please keep the quality stable, i'll invite all my friends to here.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    this store have the 30 inch tape hair extension i wanted

    posted by Mariam on May 15, 2017 11:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I have never bought hair extension from this site before, but i needed to find a good hair for my special occasion. And this store have the 30 inch tape hair extension i wanted, so i ordered it! The hair extensions arrived on time. True to length, hair was soft to touch with no weird smell. The color looked beautiful too. Exactly what i was looking for. I'll be buying more!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    Good custom service

    posted by Elen on Apr 18, 2017 11:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Good custom service, glad to talk with Grace, she is so kind and professional, answered all my questions. BTW,Fast shipping too, i ordered it on Friday and got it on Tuesday. That is amazing especially it was sent from China. Definitely will be buying more from this brand.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    I'm so impressed

    posted by Quiana on Mar 22, 2017 11:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: WOW!!!!! I'm so impressed. They are perfect, hair is soft and looks beautiful, they came really fast too, i love them!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    But I definitely recommend!

    posted by Savannah on Feb 23, 2017 10:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Absolutely love my tape in extensions!!! They were so easy to put on! The only thing I wish is that they were thicker! I'll need to get them layered to match my hair. But I definitely recommend!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    Good service, fast shipping

    posted by Chantelle on Jan 27, 2017 10:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Good service, fast shipping, thanks Grace, the hair arrived on time and looks very beautiful, i'll be ordering more in the future!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 3
    • Appearance: 4
    The taps hold up well and the hair is very soft,

    posted by Candace on Dec 31, 2016 10:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I've been wearing hair extension for years so i know how to properly care for hair extensions. The taps hold up well and the hair is very soft, i love it, will buy agian.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    happy for the purchase!

    posted by Flo on Dec 4, 2016 10:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very nice color and good quality straight hair extension, very happy for the purchase!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    I was so pleased with these hair extension

    posted by Daemon on Nov 7, 2016 10:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I was so pleased with these hair extension when i first put them in. They blended very well with my shoulder length hair and short bangs. The glue holds very secure. I love them!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 65
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 2
    • Price: 3
    • Appearance: 4
    So thin!

    posted by Eugenia on Oct 11, 2016 11:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: So thin! Though the tape in hair is beautiful and soft, but if you want to do your full head you would need to buy 2 or more, one pack is not enough to me.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    I'm satisfied

    posted by Neta on Sep 14, 2016 11:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I'm satisfied with the 26 inch tape in hair extension i bought from this brand. The color is the same as picture, they do the good work to give my hair length and volume. This hair extensions is amazing! It was very easy to put in and the hair is soft. I really recommend these tape in hair extensions! Thanks Hairplusbase, i'll be ordering more from you!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    I love them!

    posted by Pei Vo on Aug 18, 2016 11:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I installed the hair extensions from the day i got it. It was soft and looked very healthy. It's been 3 weeks and the hair feels ok. I love them!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 48 of 48 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5