• Track Order
  • Login or Join Free
(814) 245-1459
service@hairplusbase.com
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM
shopping cart0
  • 5 Star:8925(89%)
  • 4 Star:113(11%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get HPB Points

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: NAN
    Hair feels soft and natural.

    posted by Mina on Apr 17, 2020 11:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair feels soft and natural. Dyed them red and even after dyeing they are still soft. Just put them in about one week ago and the tape seems strong. So far so good. I love them and would definitely order again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: NAN
    Great price, good quality.

    posted by Millie on Feb 28, 2020 4:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Beautiful hair, smooth and healthy and for more than half the price from a very famous brand that didn’t last more than a couple of months.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: NAN
    I would buy this again

    posted by Reatha on Jan 10, 2020 10:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I would buy this again. It does shead a bit for the first time using. So I'm rating it as a 4 star it's good hair. Flat iron good, I'm happy with this purchase.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: NAN
    Great hair

    posted by Colette on Nov 23, 2019 4:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great hair for anytime you want a little extra lift, fuller hair, highlights.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: NAN
    They matched my hair perfectly

    posted by Darleen on Oct 5, 2019 11:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: They matched my hair perfectly. Good for my fine thinner hair. If you want to make a fuller look, 2 or more packs may be better. Love it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: NAN
    I will buy more again

    posted by Delaine on Aug 17, 2019 5:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: I would recommend these blonde hair extensions, they are a good product I had them put in and they stayed securely until I wanted them removed .. I will buy more again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: NAN
    2 two packs just ok

    posted by Angelita on Jun 29, 2019 11:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Amazing hair! No shedding. Looks great. Ordered two packs because i noticed that the weight was only 40g 20", a bit thin but 2 two packs just ok.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: NAN
    i love this blonde hair

    posted by Lawanda on May 12, 2019 5:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Matches my texture and color perfectly, super soft and silky, tapes hold up well, i love this blonde hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: NAN
    good hair

    posted by Lashon on Mar 24, 2019 11:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love mine, they are very soft and silky for remy hair but if you have really thick hair then you would need 2 or more packs of this. Anyway, it's good for me to make highlight

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: NAN
    Beautiful & soft blonde hair

    posted by Merlyn on Feb 3, 2019 4:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Beautiful & soft blonde hair, the blonde is what i wanted, i love it. Shipping was delayed for 2 weeks for their spring festival, other than, it's great!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    I love this blonde tape-in hair

    posted by Norma on Dec 16, 2018 10:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this blonde tape-in hair. The color is pretty matches perfect. I would definitely buy more again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    I love the hair

    posted by Riana on Oct 29, 2018 5:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is so beautiful, i love it, it looks the same as pictures. The tape hold securely, worth every penny!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 75
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 3
    • Price: 3
    • Appearance: 4
    2 packs at least

    posted by Lily on Sep 10, 2018 11:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The bleached blonde tape hair extensions are really soft and the color match was exactly the color I needed.
    The only thing I didn't like about these is that they are thin and if you have a blunt bob, 2 packs at least.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    Will buy again

    posted by Sienna on Jul 23, 2018 5:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Wow, it was better than expected. Hair feels soft and looks very natural and it's easy to attach. Will buy again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    Received exactly what was said

    posted by Ashleigh on Jun 4, 2018 11:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Received exactly what was said. Used it for a wedding and they were easy to tape in and style. Would buy them again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    Love these tape hair extensions

    posted by Persephone on Apr 17, 2018 5:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love these tape hair extensions. Was a little worried since this my first time shop from this site, but when i opened up the package i was beyond happy with my purchase.For my first set of hair extensions that I have ever purchased I am very happy. They blend well with my natural hair color.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 3
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    Decent hair!

    posted by Katrin on Feb 27, 2018 10:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Decent hair! The hair is full from top to bottom, but a little thin than expected, i wish i have bought 2 packs. Read the weight first or consult the seller before ordering.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    very soft and blends well with my hair.

    posted by Desiree on Jan 9, 2018 4:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: The tape-in hair extensions came only with 3 days after i receiving the tracking number, packaged nicely too. I love the hair, it's very soft and blends well with my hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 4
    recommend 2 packs if you're owning longer hair.

    posted by Jet on Nov 21, 2017 10:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Amazing! Got the #613 tape extension and trim them a little. They look exactly what i wanted. One pack is a little thin but worked for me, recommend 2 packs if you're owning longer hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Best tape in hair extensions i've bought.

    posted by Jeanice on Oct 4, 2017 5:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Best tape in hair extensions i've bought. The color a perfect match. These hair extension still looks great after 3 months using. I washed my hair every 3 days with sulfate free shampoo and air dry them, the glues still stick well. How long they will last? Let's see.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    I'm satisfied with these blonde tape extensions.

    posted by Ardath on Aug 16, 2017 11:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Used these tape ins for my wedding. Order 3-4 packs if you're going to do a full head. My best maid helped me put them in and they worked great and still look great now. I'm satisfied with these blonde tape extensions.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    the hair ends is full as the top of the hair

    posted by Katlyn on Jun 28, 2017 5:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: These tape hair extension are beautiful and well made! I bought two packs to match my thick hair. To my surprised, the hair ends is full as the top of the hair and almost no fall out. Defnitely recommend this hair to anyone!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    GREAT quality.

    posted by Bernice on May 10, 2017 11:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: GREAT quality. Even my Stylist agreed. Blends effortlessly & nicely. Got lots of compliments from family and friends. No one knew it wasn't my real hair until i confessed :D

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 70
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 3
    • Appearance: 3
    pretty and soft

    posted by Damaris on Mar 23, 2017 5:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair is lighter than the color of picture. But it's still pretty and soft, haven't washed them yet, hope them stay soft all the time.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    i got a lot of compliments

    posted by Jena on Feb 2, 2017 10:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is good quality real human hair tape extension. I would like to recommend it! The two packs hair i bought look natural and healthy, i got a lot of compliments with it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    Looked good

    posted by Beatrix on Dec 15, 2016 4:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Looked good haven't put them in yet so I cant say how they stay in, will update again once it is done.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    My wife just fall in love with these tape in extensions

    posted by Woods on Oct 27, 2016 11:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: My wife just fall in love with these tape in extensions and she looks beautiful with them. This was a gift for her birthday, i'm glad that she loved it, thanks!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    no slipping happened.

    posted by Delia on Sep 9, 2016 5:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Amazing! Have worn the wavy hair extensions for about a week and they stick secure, no slipping happened.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 28 of 28 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3