• Track Order
  • Login or Join Free
(814) 245-1459
service@hairplusbase.com
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM
shopping cart0
  • 5 Star:10013(100%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get HPB Points

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: NAN
    100% human hair

    posted by Sandra on May 11, 2020 7:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love these extensions, 100% human hair and thick all the way to the end, the only thing I don’t like is that the tapes aren't very good!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: NAN
    Such awesome quality of hair.

    posted by Harper on Jan 25, 2020 10:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: Such awesome quality of hair and it's thick all the way through! I've bought five sets of extensions from this company so far and haven't been disappointed!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: NAN
    no problem after washing

    posted by Gilda Hershberger on Oct 10, 2019 3:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love it! I'm glad i got this one and also save money. it works great. Very beautiful purple, the tapes stick securely, no problem after washing.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    glamour purple hair

    posted by Hope on Jun 25, 2019 7:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is my first time to buy hair extension online. I love my choice, the purple hair is very glamour, thanks for the well packaged and fast shipping. I'll try more in the future!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    good purple

    posted by Lois on Mar 10, 2019 11:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The purple hair itself was fine, the tape was sticky as well, good choice for adding purple into my hair. i recommend it!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    I have gotten lots of compliments

    posted by Lorna on Nov 24, 2018 2:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Awesome tape in hair. Just wish I had went with a little longer. But that was me. Perfect color match. I have gotten lots of compliments, thanks!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    absolutely love this purple hair.

    posted by Melania on Aug 9, 2018 7:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Good quality tapes. The hair is as good as the valued $150 salon's, i absolutely love this purple hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 3
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    I'll recommend these to anyone!

    posted by Reina on Apr 24, 2018 11:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Absolutely love these purple tape in hair!!! The quality is very close to salon's.I washed my hair and it didn't change. I got 2 packs and it wasn't enough i had to order another one. I'll recommend these to anyone!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Great quality especially for such price

    posted by Geri on Jan 7, 2018 2:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great quality especially for such price, super soft and glossy purple hair, true to length and weight, the glue sticks well so far, i recommend it!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    Excellent customer service

    posted by Wilda on Sep 22, 2017 7:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Excellent customer service. Grace is very professional, thanks.The color is beautiful and looks natural. I will continue to buy this purple hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    Looks great!

    posted by Cleo on Jun 7, 2017 11:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Looks great! And I added ombre color to mine, i love it!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    it is beautiful and matches my hair very well

    posted by Kirstin on Feb 21, 2017 2:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The tape in extension comes in a nice box and the color of it is beautiful and matches my hair very well. Wish these extension can stay 3-5 months. So far so good!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Definitely recommend!

    posted by Pamala on Nov 6, 2016 6:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I ordered this tape hair for the color. OMG! The hair is much better than expected. I did some tape extensions before, some were extremely expensive, of course good quality. This purple hair is of good quality while with low price. Definitely recommend!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 13 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2