• Track Order
  • Login or Join Free
(814) 245-1459
service@hairplusbase.com
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM
shopping cart0
  • 5 Star:9314(93%)
  • 4 Star:71(7%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get HPB Points

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: NAN
    The quality is good

    posted by Aubree on Feb 5, 2020 1:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am happy with it because the quality is good, the color is okay , it was not too expensive and I received it soon. Thanks.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: NAN
    These are high quality.

    posted by Emilie on Nov 11, 2019 8:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: These are high quality. I have thin hair that won't grow so I use extensions to fill out my hair . These were easy to put in , I even did it myself and they look natural and blend well with my real hair . I used about two packs and I really like how it turned out .

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: NAN
    Second time purchasing. I loves it.

    posted by Erika on Aug 17, 2019 4:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Second time purchasing. I loves it. It is soft, good quality, no one realize that there is extension in my hair. Looks amazing and natural. Good quality and good price.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: NAN
    blended perfectly with my hair!

    posted by Vanda on May 22, 2019 11:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Absolutely love this wavy tape in hair! They took to dye very well and blended perfectly with my hair!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 75
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 3
    • Price: 3
    • Appearance: 4
    a bit thin

    posted by Perla on Feb 25, 2019 5:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I have very short hair and bought two sets to give my hair a thick look, I taped all in and it looks ok. The longer may need more.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    The hair is amazing

    posted by Gretchen on Dec 1, 2018 12:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is amazing but a little thin so you have to order two or three packs for it to look natural. I've ordered at least 4 times already! By the way, they will offer you a 20% off VIP discount after your third time purchases, and don't forget to use the points. It saved me a lot!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    It's a little thin but its good quality

    posted by Ruth on Sep 6, 2018 8:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: It's a little thin but its good quality I dyed the hair and it still is good hair. It curls and straightens good.
    I suggest to order 2 sets for a natural look.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 4
    That's ok!

    posted by Ayisha on Jun 12, 2018 3:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: My girlfirend love the gift and it came quickly too. That's ok!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 4
    very excited

    posted by Delina on Mar 17, 2018 10:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I was very excited when i received them with 5 days. The hair was super soft and beautiful, i bought 2 packs with the $10 coupon, i think these tape in hair extension is great for the price!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    These tape ins are pretty much what i expected

    posted by Tayler on Dec 21, 2017 4:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: These tape ins are pretty much what i expected. They are thin because of one pack of the 18" only 40g, but ture to length and color, the hair is full from top to end, that's impressed me.I got the medium brown which matches my hair perfectly. They take heat well. I'll post another review after months.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 4
    I'll buy more in the future.

    posted by Alayah on Sep 26, 2017 12:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I bought 16" & 18" of this wavy tape hair. The hair is soft and the tapes hold up well. The price is affordable, i got $10 from hairplusbase coupon code and the hair is awesome. I'll buy more in the future.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    Love these body wave tape ins

    posted by Maryjane on Jul 2, 2017 7:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love these body wave tape ins. Love that I can curl or stragthen these as needed.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    I think the hair is good quality!

    posted by Bethany on Apr 7, 2017 2:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I'm shocked with the quality! I was skeptical of shopping on line for hair extension, but these were a nicely purchase! These wavy hair extension did a beautiful job of giviing me extre body.
    The harir did a bit thin, but if you have naturally fine or thin hair these will be perfect. Recommend to buy 2 packs. I think the hair is good quality!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    i dyed the hair and it works great and still very smooth

    posted by Carry on Jan 10, 2017 8:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: After 2 months wearing i did like the color then i dyed the hair and it works great and still very smooth. The only thing is that the hair is not thick in the bottom. Overall, it's good extension.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    they stay in for a really long time.

    posted by Lanell on Oct 16, 2016 4:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I bought the tape extension for my clients and they loved it, and they stay in for a really long time.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 15 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2