• Track Order
  • Login or Join Free
(814) 888-4239
service@hairplusbase.com
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM
shopping cart0
  • 5 Star:6511(65%)
  • 4 Star:295(29%)
  • 3 Star:61(6%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get HPB Points

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    Really nice for the money.

    posted by Gianna on Jul 30, 2018 4:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Really nice for the money, got the color to match pretty close to my own, Just needed something to add thickness to my thinning hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    Very impressed with the quality of hair!

    posted by Rory on May 11, 2018 3:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very impressed with the quality of hair! The blonde is what i was looking for. No smell nor shedding, the only thing i think maybe it's a bit thin, but it is only 70gram, so it is true as described. Suggest to buy 2 or 3 sets if your hair is thick.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    LOVE! RECOMMEND!

    posted by B. Herrin on Feb 20, 2018 1:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Much better than I expected! I would definitely recommend.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Very Pretty!

    posted by Roma on Dec 2, 2017 12:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: They are really pretty. I have been wearing extensions daily for 5 years and heat style most days. Usually my extensions have fried after a few months but these are still great quality after having them for 4 months. Love these extensions!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    Worked perfect

    posted by Larsen on Sep 13, 2017 12:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I ordered two sets of these and I love them. I just wanted to add some thickness to my hair since I have such thin hair I cut them they work perfectly the clips are secure and the hair looks completely natural!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    The hair color is a little darker than the shown in pictures.

    posted by Nancy on Jun 24, 2017 11:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair color is a little darker than the shown in pictures. But the hair feels good. And at this price, it is beyond my expected. Shipping is fast. OK, I accept it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    AMAZING

    posted by Maura on Apr 5, 2017 10:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: These extensions are amazing. I'm able to curl or straighten them. Yesterday I dyed the extensions. To my surprised, they didn't damaged at all and very few hair fell out. They took the dye extremely well too. AMAZING!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    Great buy

    posted by Adeline on Jan 15, 2017 8:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The quality is good. I bought these extension to add color to my hair and that what it did for me. The hair had a slight smell but once wash it, the odor was gone.Overall, for the price these extension were great.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    WONDERFUL!!!

    posted by Delphine on Oct 27, 2016 8:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is really so soft and natural looking, They're thin, but I use them all the time with my other hair, I like to do my hair ombre so these look good in. But there are darker than shown, it doesn't matter. They also curl well and straighten well. WONDERFUL!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    Pretty good

    posted by Sabine on Aug 8, 2016 7:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I use these all the time. They are okay! I just wish they were thicker. Pretty good quality.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    Thanks

    posted by Sage on May 20, 2016 6:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Easy to dye and to take care of. Clips were decently sewn in. I would recommend buying these for anyone looking for some decent priced extensions. Buy two if you want a fuller head of hair but one was fine. Thanks for the quick shipping.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    perfect match!

    posted by May on Mar 1, 2016 4:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The color is so natural and amazing. It blends well with my own hair. Perfect match! I have had it in all day and the amount of compliments.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    Amazing

    posted by Adelaide on Dec 12, 2015 3:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Amazing! I just picked these out of the mail and they are definitely everything and more I was looking for. I have naturally thinner hair and these are thinner than expected as well so they blend beautifully!:) the amount was exactly as promised and this is a must buy!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    Great product

    posted by Theresia on Sep 23, 2015 3:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: These are my first pair of extensions and i'm pretty happy about them! The color was correct, and it seemed to be real human hair! It is pretty thin so I had to order another one, which is fine because they are worthy! And as for shedding of the hair I did not really get much of that. Overall,good product.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 60
    • Quality: 3
    • Value: 3
    • Price: 3
    Not bad

    posted by Noreen on Jul 5, 2015 2:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: These matched my hair perfectly and they were my desired length and everything but, as I imagined, they were far too thin for my hair. NOTHING wrong with the extension, only that i need to find thicker ones. A good friends of mine bought these off of mine and they look amazing in her hair which is not too thick.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    Highly recommend

    posted by Hortense on Apr 16, 2015 1:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I received these in 15 inch strawberry blonde, and they look wonderful, especially for being a lighter color. Most other extensions i've bought have a lot of black hairs mixed in with the blonde, but these have hardly any. I have two sets of extensions and medium thickness/fine hair, but I recommend buying two or more sets. I received these a FULL MONTH earlier than expected. They're real human hair (obviously), and they're in fabulous condition. I've worn them everyday since purchase, and they've held up great. The only two complaints I have are the single weft thing and the fact that they smelled absolutely horrendous upon arrival. I had to wash them twice to get the smell out. I've had hair extensions arrive smelling worse, though so it wasn't a big deal. Would definitely recommend getting these if you have any doubts about them!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 93.333333333333
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    Great

    posted by Freda on Jan 26, 2015 11:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I have short hair(bob style), it blended in perfectly. I ordered another set so I could have more fullness. If you have short hair, it's a must, you need to order another set. If you are adding extensions for more fullness, one is perfect. I had them within a couple days of ordering. I am for sure keeping them on my favorite list.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 17 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2