• Track Order
  • Login or Join Free
(814) 347-6781
service@hairplusbase.com
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM
shopping cart0
  • 5 Star:6216(62%)
  • 4 Star:277(27%)
  • 3 Star:82(8%)
  • 2 Star:41(4%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get HPB Points

96% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Extremely happy with these extensions

    posted by Luciana on Mar 24, 2016 9:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Extremely happy with these extensions!! They are beautiful. Thank you for the gifts. Defiantly worth the buy!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Extremely happy with these extensions

    posted by Luciana on Feb 21, 2016 3:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Extremely happy with these extensions!! They are beautiful. Thank you for the gifts. Defiantly worth the buy!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    a bit thin to me

    posted by Merrie on Jan 20, 2016 10:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Perfect match and beautiful hair I had to take away a star just because it is a bit thin to me!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 3
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    Very soft and looks beautiful

    posted by Gabriel on Dec 19, 2015 5:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very soft and looks beautiful, i love this clip in human hair extension, the only con is that it was shipped delayed, but the seller is very kind, so, i'm ok with it!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    I'm satisfied this hair.

    posted by Lina on Nov 17, 2015 12:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The clip in hair is very soft, amazing good. Buy two packs because one will not be enough. I'm satisfied this hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    Amazingly soft!

    posted by Darlene on Oct 15, 2015 8:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Amazingly soft! Glad I got two packs it's thin you will need two for an entire head, they came fast too, by the way.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 3
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    the clip ins were as described

    posted by Mercer on Sep 13, 2015 3:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Never thought the 70 grams were so light and the clip in extension was thin. But the hair was very soft and looked healthy, i had order other set, overall, the clip ins were as described.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 65
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 3
    • Price: 3
    • Appearance: 3
    So thin!

    posted by Grigsby on Aug 12, 2015 10:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: So thin!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 65
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 3
    • Price: 3
    • Appearance: 3
    thin but quality is ok

    posted by Jacqulyn on Jul 11, 2015 5:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: They're thin. I should have bought two of them. But luckily they're of good hair quality.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 60
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 3
    • Price: 3
    • Appearance: 2
    need 2 sets

    posted by Carmela on Jun 9, 2015 12:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I was sure if be able to make one pack work but I was totally wrong ! You have to get two set to make it look natural, but the hairs were soft and glossy.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 25
    • Quality: 2
    • Value: 1
    • Price: 1
    • Appearance: 1
    very thin!!!

    posted by Phylicia on May 7, 2015 7:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: They suck and they are very thin!!! And they asked me to buy 2 or 3 set to have a try, do not recommend!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    The hair looks healthy with full ends

    posted by Scarlett on Apr 5, 2015 2:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is thin for it's only 70 grams. But the quality is great! The hair looks healthy with full ends. They sent me some clips in the box with the hair extension, thanks!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 60
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 2
    • Price: 3
    • Appearance: 3
    thin

    posted by Nola on Mar 4, 2015 8:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very thin hair. You will need at least two packs and I ordered the 70 gram pack. I cannot wear them until I order a second pack but the hair quality is decent and came with some extra clips in the box. No matter what your hair type is, I suggest getting 2 packs if you want it to look natural.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    i love it

    posted by Margit on Jan 31, 2015 3:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Good extensions for the price, easy to clip on, very soft & nice, I would order again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 4
    soft and glossy

    posted by Indira on Dec 29, 2014 10:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: wow i'm so impressed! The hair came on time with some extra clips as gift in the box, thanks! The hair is very very soft and glossy, very reasonable price too, definitely will be ordering from this brand in the future!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    realy cool

    posted by Tamika on Nov 27, 2014 5:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The human hair extensions were realy cool! i keep using for 2 months!! and they worked great and look natural, just want to know how long they will last lol

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    These extensions work great!

    posted by Nichol on Oct 26, 2014 1:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I purchase this hair extension for my sister's upcoming wedding, i've curled, colored and washed it and it looks great. My hair is short and i didn't want to hurt my natural hair. These extensions work great!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 4
    Decent hair

    posted by Karyl on Sep 24, 2014 8:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Really made for super straight hair, it can be curled, i have curled them without problem. this clip in extension is definitely ideally for super pin straight hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Would recommend

    posted by Ricky on Aug 23, 2014 3:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I searched for awhile before I choose these clip ins. It is so easy to put on and I curled them and they match my hair perfectly. I am very pleased with these. Don't hesitate for a second to buy them

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    The black hair is what I want, right match with my own hair.

    posted by Yivetmee on Jul 21, 2014 10:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I have bought several black hair extensions to match with my own hair and change my hair styles. But that is always the question of color. I always thought I was wearing the wig myself. That is shameful. Luckily, this is the first time I turn to order the hair from this store. The black hair is really what I want. And the prices are not more than others'. I found my exclusive store for my own hair. I'll buy all I need here.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    Love it

    posted by Barbie on Jun 19, 2014 5:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This item was great and exactly what I expected it to be I would give it 5 stars but one of the clips was broken which is fine

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    Nice hair

    posted by Madonna on May 18, 2014 12:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: this hair is really natural looking and very light. The color I ordered goes well with my natural hair and the clip in stays in place. Most people think its either my real hair and extensions sewed in. The hair is thin and light but to achieve fuller hair you may need to order a second pack. But i will recommend it to others.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 73.333333333333
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 3
    Pretty

    posted by Jessica on Apr 16, 2014 7:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: These are the perfect length! But they lack density. They arn't very thick, if all you want is just for your hair to look long, this is perfect.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 73.333333333333
    • Quality: 3
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    Great product

    posted by Tyshena on Mar 15, 2014 2:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The shipment was quicker than expected I was surprised and very pleased. When I received the hair it was soft and just perfect on the down side the hair is thin. Which is understandable simply because the product sand 70g of hair your not getting that much hair. If you wanted more hair you would need around 100g depending on the look you want and how your hair is. All in all the hair is great but thin it shipped great.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    Very good

    posted by Nicki on Feb 10, 2014 8:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: loved them ,,, they were perfect for what i needed them for ... and awesome deal.. thank you so much

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 86.666666666667
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    Very happy!

    posted by Apple on Jan 9, 2014 3:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I have never used hair extensions before. I had got them because my hair is thinning out. I got a lot of good feed back about them. I am very happy with purchase.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 26 of 26 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3