• Track Order
  • Login or Join Free
(814) 245-1459
service@hairplusbase.com
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM
shopping cart0
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 4
nice as usual

posted by linda on Jan 21, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I order from you guys all the time and I love it, everything is nice.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
This is my favorite!

posted by La Shaunda on Jan 20, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: OMG!! I received my wig today.This deep wave is the best I bought this far. Love this wig. Hair is very soft, wave pattern is nice. Shipping was fast! Will be posting pics soon!!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 4
love it!

posted by Natalya on Jan 20, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: The package arrived on time. Nothing was damaged. The hair is soft and looks and feels really natural. There has been very minimal shedding. It's beautiful on me and I really like it. I also like that the curls and the bob style, love it!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 5
Bought this silk base closure to make a wig

posted by Amina on Jan 20, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Bought this silk base closure to make a wig.The closure is good! I washed and conditioned it and the hair felt better, no shedding nor tangle. I love the kinky straight too, highly recommend!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 3
  • Appearance: 5
tons of compliments come with it.

posted by Jenette on Jan 20, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I am very satisfied with this wig,i love its beautiful color, tons of compliments come with it.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
TOTALLY AMAZING!!!!

posted by Christina on Jan 20, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: The hair is exactly like the picture and soft and no smell! Just the right amount of thickness. I was scared because this was my first wig buying online, But i'm so satisfied and will definitely purchases more.

  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 4
Nice

posted by Mila on Jan 19, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I'm only giving 4 stars at the moment because I haven't had it for that long but so far so good minimum to no shedding didn't have a smell it's very soft and bouncy 3 bundles are installed .

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
really nice hair

posted by Sarah on Jan 19, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I bought this hair for two co-workers and they said that the hair is really nice. Definitely will be purchasing one myself.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
Beautiful

posted by Nkiru on Jan 18, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:3 months to 6 months

Review: Natural and really looks like my hair. I get so many compliment. And when I washed it, I had no shedding problem. I love it!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
fast and like the hair

posted by EVA Arlin on Jan 17, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I just received the hair and it looks so good! I purchased it on a saturday night and it arrived on wednesday morning, the shipping was so fast, i'm really like it, it's really soft, it's just like the pictures.

Items 1 to 10 of 2575 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 258