Black Friday
  • Track Order
  • Login or Join Free
(814) 245-1459
service@hairplusbase.com
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM
shopping cart0
Thick and blunt bob

posted by Kandi on Nov 26, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Thick and blunt bob, very soft hair, i love this purchase, thanks Grace, i'll be buying more.

It's fits perfectly

posted by Georgie on Nov 25, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: It's fits perfectly. The wig is very beautiful and soft. You don't need to comb it. Just fluffy it with your fingers. Curls stay in place. After a month wearing a few curls would tangle but it's easy to detangle with comb or fingers, i love this kinky curly wig.

Matches perfectly!

posted by Casandra on Nov 24, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Pretty hair... Very bouncy curl.. Matches perfectly!

Gorgeous ponytail!

posted by Sharee on Nov 24, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Love it. Fast delivery. Gorgeous ponytail! This color was perfect for me. Took it to stylist for reshaping. Looking forward to wearing.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
I love them

posted by meondra on Nov 23, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I received the product within seven days. I had no issues with receiving the package even though I am in Bonaire Netherlands Antilles. Once I receive the package the hair was perfect. I tried it on immediately and I didn't have to do much to make it look very pretty. I've had it for about two weeks now and I still don't have to do much to keep it very pretty. The hair is very shiny and soft. I love them!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
good and was delivered on time

posted by Angle on Nov 23, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: It was good and was delivered on time. I was really impressed. Thanks.

Love this short bob wig!

posted by Nicholle on Nov 23, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Love this short bob wig! Its very soft and silky even after washing & blow dry.

It was really beautiful initially

posted by Tamie on Nov 23, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: It was really beautiful initially, but after 2 months and few times surfing its ends lacked luster and started to tangle a bit.

Wig is beautiful with a very natural deep part and it curls very well.

posted by Lakisha on Nov 23, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: Wig is beautiful with a very natural deep part and it curls very well. I've been wearing for 4 days no shedding so far. giving 4 stars because it took a week to receive. great unit for price.

  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 4
awesome lace wig

posted by Mary on Nov 20, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: This wig is awesome! It's super soft, true to it's length, and there is no weird smell. I got exactly what I paid for, recommend!

Items 1 to 10 of 2469 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 247