• Track Order
  • Login or Join Free
(814) 245-1459
service@hairplusbase.com
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM
shopping cart0
Beautiful unit

posted by Dorothea on Sep 23, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Beautiful unit loved it! Arrived on time, thanks! Grace is very nice and helpful, i bought this unit on sale, and hair is soft to touch, i love this purchase!

its so far perfect.

posted by Kelsha on Sep 23, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: So far I am very happy, I have this wig for 3 weeks, no any shedding or tangle at all!!! its so far perfect.

  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 4
the cap is too small to me

posted by Ava on Sep 23, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Thank you so much for your prompt attention to make sure I got my merchandise. I love the hair the only problem was that the cap is too small. I tried it on before cutting the lace and it seems like it would fit fine but when I cut the lace I realize that it is too small . I had cut the lace before I realize that it wouldn't stay on my head that is not your fault it is mine. I will have to most likely give it to someone that it will fit . Given the opportunity again I would order from your company but I would make sure that I look at the finer details such as the size and making sure that there were Combs included. Please be assured that this no bad reflection on you, you did what you're supposed to do, that is it!

save me time to salon, lol!

posted by Kathrine on Sep 23, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Love the asymmetrical bob hair, very soft, looks and feels great on head, save me time to salon, lol!

Amazingly soft!

posted by Birgit on Sep 22, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:3 months to 6 months

Review: Amazingly soft! It's pretty thick, i only need one pack and it's enough to me. The color is exactly what i was looking for!

Beautiful curls and soft hair

posted by Nathalie on Sep 22, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:3 months to 6 months

Review: Beautiful curls and soft hair. Only wish their process time can be shorten. Would purchase again

I absolutely love this wig unit!

posted by Jude Woodall on Sep 22, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I absolutely love this wig unit! The kinky straight texture is pretty, i have gotten tons of compliments from it.

very realistic

posted by Brande on Sep 21, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: This wig is everything. It is full and easy to style. Everyone thought it was my real hair. I love it so much! The silk top looks very realistic, worthy for the expensive price!

  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 4
I recommend full lace wig to everyone

posted by Olivia on Sep 21, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I recommend this wig to everyone , it is a full lace wig which looks very natural and you can make it with a high ponytail, very funy to wear it!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
It is very full, no shedding, very soft and washes well

posted by Jennifer on Sep 20, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:more than 1 year

Review: This is one of the best wigs out there I own Three of these wigs and will be ordering more. It is very full, no shedding, very soft and washes well. I have dyed this hair and it stayed very soft. Holds a curl. Best wig!!!!

Items 1 to 10 of 2469 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 247