• Track Order
  • Login or Join Free
(814) 888-4239
service@hairplusbase.com
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM
shopping cart0
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
I love this wig very much

posted by Yolanda on Oct 15, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I love this lace wig. The quality is great with almost no shedding or tangling. I just think the 12 inch is actually shorter. If I order again I will get the longest length and thickest density...

  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 5
affordable wig with good quality

posted by Delia on Oct 15, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: love it ,the price is very affordable for this 100% human hair ,it feels very soft, recommend it!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 4
worthy for the waiting!

posted by Irby on Oct 15, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Amazing big curly hair! Soft to touch. Definitely worthy for the waiting!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
First time buyer, Very impressed

posted by Nicola on Oct 14, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: When looking for a wig i really struggled to find a legitimate site which sold good quality hair (i used to work in a wig shop and now my standards are quite high!). When i found this Wigs online store i was firstly impressed by the use of paypal and the sheer amount of good reviews all over google.
I was still worried because most of these reviewers were American and i'm English, i wasn't sure how long it'd take for my wig to get to me. Not bad at all!
The wigs hair quality is soft and so beautiful. no tangling or matting and even though the wig i ordered was 22" the hair barely sheds and the ends aren't dry at all.
Very impressed will 100% buy from here again.
Only comment would be that i ordered an average size wig base - next time i'd go for a bit larger. Apparently my heads a bit bigger than i thought. caps a bit tight.
Highly recommend!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
The 360 frontal looks very natural

posted by Mila on Oct 14, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I loved this hair! The bundles were thick and the hair was very soft.the 360 frontal looks very natural , I will be ordering again!

  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 4
Good for the price.

posted by Eden on Oct 13, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Good for the price and if you have fine hair. The hair is so thin you definitely need to buy more than one package.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 4
The best wig

posted by Micki on Oct 13, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:3 months to 6 months

Review: The best wig I have ever purchased, no matter how many times I have washed it, it still so soft and manageable, highly recommend!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
fast and like the hair

posted by EVA Arlin on Oct 12, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I just received the hair and it looks so good! I purchased it on a saturday night and it arrived on wednesday morning, the shipping was so fast, i'm really like it, it's really soft, it's just like the pictures.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 5
i love this unit!

posted by Yasmin on Oct 12, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Good quality hair especially the curls! My curl pattern didn't turn out the same as the picture !! However i rolled it to my style, overall i love this unit!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 5
worth for the money

posted by Coral Cates on Oct 12, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: These u-tip bonded well with my hair, my sister help me blonded them in and they still work good so far, i've been wearing them for a month, worth for the money.

Items 1 to 10 of 2553 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 256