• Track Order
  • Login or Join Free
+8618617325279
service@hairplusbase.com
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM
shopping cart0
These extensions although cheap are a great quality.

posted by Cherish on Aug 10, 2022 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: These extensions although cheap are a great quality. The staying power is fantastic and I was able to wear them twice. They are still in great condition to wear again. Easy to put in and easy to remove. They can be straight or wavy depending on how you decide to style them. They blend fantastically with your hair as well. The strands are not too thick or to thin. I will be buying these again in about a year.

These are very soft and easy to put in and take out

posted by Natalia on Aug 10, 2022 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: These are very soft and easy to put in and take out. My husband was able to help me put on the back pieces. I styled with my own hair and they looked great! I did order another set for more volume.

beautiful and great quality!

posted by Gabriel Lockwood on Aug 7, 2022 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: The stick tip hair is beautiful and great quality! Shipping was fast and the seller was very helpful. I would definitely recommend this if you're looking for fusion hair extensions!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 5
Double weft and strong

posted by Mckenna on Aug 4, 2022 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Got my extensions on time and they are gorgeous!
I have spent hundreds of dollars on extensions and these are of the same quality. They truly are double weft and strong. The clips are hold tight and come with some extra clips.
I will update my review once I try out dying them.

They are a little on the thin side.

posted by Mary on Aug 3, 2022 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: They are a little on the thin side so if your hair is thick I recommend buying a couple but for me and my thin hair there amazing. And the color couldn't have matched more perfectly!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
OMG

posted by KYM DEEM on Jul 30, 2022 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: This hair is so beautiful I love it!

it's a little thin

posted by Tamiko on Jul 29, 2022 Certified Owner

Ownership:3 months to 6 months

Review: It was soft and beautiful, however, it's a little thin, wish i had bought a thicker one.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
14"

posted by Nerecia Shatat on Jul 28, 2022 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: I just got the wig a few hours ago and I’m really satisfied with it. It took 4 days to come here and not smell at all. Definitely would buy from them again.

  • Quality: 3
  • Value: 3
  • Price: 3
  • Appearance: 2
No

posted by Kelly on Jul 24, 2022 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: This topper is small and not so full. This may work for someone who does not need a lot of coverage. But for my sister, it didn't work well because she needs more coverage. The price correctly reflects the topper I received, so I'm not complaining.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
Excited

posted by Astrid on Jul 23, 2022 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: Order delivered in time ,Hair exactly what I wanted ,will definitely be ordering more wigs,Super excited !!

Items 1 to 10 of 1666 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 167