• Track Order
  • Login or Join Free
(814) 245-1459
service@hairplusbase.com
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM
shopping cart0
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 4
Amazing hair

posted by Marybelle on Dec 5, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Amazing hair, its soft, perfect length to me, its only been two weeks and its holding up pretty well, i love the hairline, it looks chic. Dying it soon, will update on that.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
Fab wig

posted by Ella on Dec 5, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I consider myself a wig expert because I've been wearing wigs for many years. This wig is the best wig I've ever had! The hair is very soft and silky.You can part it on either side or in the middle. It isn't shedding either. I love that. I even sleep in it and exercise and it still looks good. There are 3 clips to keep it in place. I'm ordering another one just so I have an extra on hand! Try it! You won't be disappointed.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
Love this short bob wig!

posted by Nicholle on Dec 4, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Love this short bob wig! Its very soft and silky even after washing & blow dry.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
have lots of fun with this wig

posted by Stella on Dec 4, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Very good quality, I made it with lots of hairstyles, like the high up ponytial, updos, next style i'm gonna to cut it into a blunt bob, i love this!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
Fantastic!

posted by Josie on Dec 4, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Fantastic! Super Long! However, very thin so I ordered a second one to complete it. Looks great in a ponytail so far.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 4
The part looks great on head, i like it!

posted by Wava on Dec 4, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Hair is soft and bouncy. True to length. could be a little thicker but is very natural looking. Few tangles and very little shedding. The part looks great on head, i like it!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
a beautiful wig

posted by terry on Dec 3, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: it is made of 100% human hair ,quality is very good , no shedding , very beautiful.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 4
Love this lace front

posted by Rene Gamez on Dec 3, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Love, Love, Love this lace front!!! Very realistic not too full!! Received lots of compliments. Will buy again!!! Thanks Grace!

  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 4
Excellent hair

posted by Ruby on Dec 2, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: hair is excellent,very good quality , it's worth for the price, i like it!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
This hair is gorgeous!

posted by Marley on Dec 2, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: This hair is gorgeous! The tracks were very soft and light weight.The lace on the closure was soft as well and the holes were not too big, so it blended really well. There was no shedding and no grey hairs in the wefts and no weird smells in the hair. Overall I am very happy with this hair, My wig came out so amazing!

Items 1 to 10 of 2575 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 258