• Track Order
  • Login or Join Free
(814) 245-1459
service@hairplusbase.com
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM
shopping cart0
Excellent quality bob wig

posted by Tobi Gil on May 16, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Excellent quality bob wig. Great customer servie too, Grace is professional and kind, i'll recommend this to my friends. Thanks!

very good quality

posted by memuna bao on May 16, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: I customered this wig and hair was very good quality.I always do business with them...keep it up

  • Quality: 2
  • Value: 3
  • Price: 3
  • Appearance: 5
Definitely love it!

posted by CHIDINMA on May 16, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Bought this hair for my vacation. The hair is really nice and wavy, just tangled and appeared after awhile. Most likely due to the humidity of where I was. Definitely love it!

Exactly what i expected

posted by Dollie on May 16, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Exactly what i expected and looks great No problems with it so far and keep getting compliments.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
I Love it.....

posted by Charlotte on May 16, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Very beautiful wig versatile wig. Today I used my flat iron on it and it's still looks great with more volumes, i like it!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
Perfect

posted by CLARISSE on May 15, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Arrived in 1 week and it's above expectation.
The color is perfect and the quality as well.
I recommend and i will order again.
Thks hairplusbase

Thumbs up!

posted by Cara on May 15, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: It's looks natural I love it! The quality is good as the one i bought from a salon. Thumbs up!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 5
Impressed!

posted by Dariel Dearlove on May 14, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Just received this in the post today and I am soooo happy with it! I bought it to create a 1940's poodle hairstyle and it works perfectly!. The clips are good quality and grippy so it stays in place really well and the hair is really good quality for synthetic. Definitely recommend this product :)

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
30inch

posted by Caroline on May 14, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: Really smooth, looks nice and very good price!!! Will buy again soon

worth for the waiting!

posted by Lumpkin on May 13, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I absolutely love this silk top lace wig, the color is beautiful the hair is lovely nice girl very full and look very natural, worth for the waiting!

Items 1 to 10 of 2516 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 252