• Track Order
  • Login or Join Free
(814) 499-5203
service@hairplusbase.com
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM
shopping cart0
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 4
Very happy

posted by Jocelyn on Apr 25, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Very happy to have made the purchase, exactly what i was looking for, will update again once they are installed.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 4
Exactly what i expected

posted by Dollie on Apr 25, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Exactly what i expected and looks great No problems with it so far and keep getting compliments.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 5
Very Pleased!

posted by Pattie on Apr 24, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I ordered the 16 inch Color #1b and I LOVE it❤️

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 5
natural silk top wig

posted by Ellen on Apr 24, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: this wig looks very natural as it has silk top .also you can wear it very safe as it has adjustable straps and combs inside the wig .Definitely it is a nice wig, love it!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
beautiful

posted by Oluwabusola on Apr 23, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: The hair is beautiful would definitely order from this brand again. just want to say if anyone want to order, make sure to choose the right wig size to you :)

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 5
worthy

posted by Ikeolwan on Apr 23, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: The hair is really thick density
and when you touch it .you can feel its soft and comfortable!
worth my money!! Highly recommend!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 3
  • Appearance: 5
Love the full lace wig!

posted by Arica on Apr 22, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Love the full lace wig! Feels smooth and great! Just cut the lace no extra work need to do with it. I would buy from Hairplusbase again !

  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 4
I love it now

posted by Geraine on Apr 22, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: At first I didn't like it, but I found it to be very versatile, I love it. Its soft and easy to work with I wear it a little higher than a regular pony tail so cute.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
The 360 frontal looks very natural

posted by Mila on Apr 22, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I loved this hair! The bundles were thick and the hair was very soft.the 360 frontal looks very natural , I will be ordering again!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
I am very satisfied with the quality of this hair.

posted by Tara on Apr 22, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I am very satisfied with the quality of this hair. The texture is nice no smell and it arrived in within 7 days. Will order again just a longer length! Thank you

Items 1 to 10 of 2547 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 255