• Track Order
  • Login or Join Free
(814) 245-1459
service@hairplusbase.com
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM
shopping cart0
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
I Love this wig unit

posted by Lisa on Oct 20, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I have been ordering wigs for years. But I have to say this unit is just awesome. I have been wearing the wig unit almost every day and no tangling, hardly any shedding and the luster is still great. From a person who purchases their wig.. I recommend it

  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 4
not bad

posted by Jamila on Oct 20, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I purchased these loose curl hair for my daughter and she loved it. It does shed a bit but other than that, it's great hair for the price. It's ok!

  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 4
Hair is very soft with no odor.

posted by Tommie on Oct 20, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Hair is very soft with no odor. True to length, Wig cap is a little big because I have a small head. Only the front part of the wig is lace not the back which is just a regular wig cap.
Baby hairs are long but can be cut, overall I'm happy with my wig.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 3
  • Appearance: 5
The hair is soft and pretty

posted by Leonida on Oct 19, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: The hair is soft and pretty. True to length and looks beautiful. I got it delay because of the spring festival, other than, it's definitely a great wig.

  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
Perfect looking

posted by CHIDINMA on Oct 19, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: ❤❤❤ the hair. Natural, and perfect ombre blend.Too much compliment since buying this unit, perfect wig!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 4
Beautiful u-tip hair

posted by Aisha on Oct 19, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Beautiful u-tip hair and i love the kinky straight. have bought lots of different types but this looks And feels the best. Each strand is nice thickness unlike some I have bought before. Full thickness all the way to ends

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 4
it's good quality for the price

posted by Carolee on Oct 19, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: The i-tip hair came in great packaging. The color matched the picture perfectly. The only downside is that it's a bit thin. But for the price it's good quality.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 5
Great quality

posted by Brigida on Oct 19, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Great quality, pretty wave and i love the hair texture. Nice natural looking on head. A bit thin at the end of the hair.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
it's ok!

posted by Alicia on Oct 18, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I received my wig 3 days before. Great quality, almost no shedding , few tangles. Very natural silk top ... Easy to style & part. The size fits me well, it's ok!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 3
  • Appearance: 5
Love the full lace wig!

posted by Arica on Oct 18, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Love the full lace wig! Feels smooth and great! Just cut the lace no extra work need to do with it. I would buy from Hairplusbase again !

Items 1 to 10 of 2575 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 258