• Track Order
  • Login or Join Free
(814) 245-1459
service@hairplusbase.com
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM
shopping cart0
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 5
feel so good

posted by White Blues on Aug 24, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Looking for such hair for a long time. Beautiful color and the hair feel so soft, will wear it on my sister's birthday party!!!! Can't wait to see how my friends feel!

  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
Great wig

posted by Lyric on Aug 23, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:3 months to 6 months

Review: This is a great wig. Looks natural and not to wiggy. I've had this wig for a while now, and the hair does sheds and tangles as time goes on. But the wig constructed really well. I would recommend this wig for someone who wants a quick cheap wig.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
Cool

posted by Malua Neto on Aug 23, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Came on time, The hair is soft and full, no tangle, a few bundles shedding.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
Recommend!

posted by Kathe on Aug 23, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:3 months to 6 months

Review: I am a hairstylist and i can be difficult to please when it comes to extensions and these extensions are amazing!!! Perfect length perfect thickness! All these five piece hair only with about $200, i have recommended them to my clients.

  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 5
Virgin Glueless Lace Front Wig

posted by Thokozile on Aug 23, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Very beautiful hair. I'm in love with the curly. Delivery was fast. took about 5 days to be delivered to the UK. Will definitely recommend this hair. Can't wait to have my next purchase.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
Blends perfectly

posted by Amesa on Aug 21, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: omg I love this hair.. it flows great and it blends with my own hair amazingly. I am going to order more for Xmas.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
This piece is absolutely perfect.

posted by Chanel on Aug 21, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: This piece is absolutely perfect. My real pony is shoulder length and thin. Within minutes, I had a long thick ponytail that matched perfectly. No one was aware I had an extension on.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 4
it's good quality for the price

posted by Carolee on Aug 21, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: The i-tip hair came in great packaging. The color matched the picture perfectly. The only downside is that it's a bit thin. But for the price it's good quality.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
It is beautiful as always

posted by Vivian on Aug 21, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: My 2nd purchase from this store, Hair is beautiful as always! Really good!

  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 4
Pleasantly surprised, decent amount of hair and very soft for the price.

posted by Norah on Aug 21, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Pleasantly surprised, decent amount of hair and very soft for the price. Only complaint directly related to what I’m sure makes them cheaper, the quality. Seem to get frizzy very easy but I am using them to add a bit more volume/length to my more expensive extensions I had layered.

Items 1 to 10 of 2575 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 258