• Track Order
  • Login or Join Free
(814) 888-4239
service@hairplusbase.com
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM
shopping cart0
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
Love The Hair!

posted by Ashli on Jun 20, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Loooove The Hair! Will Be Ordering From Here Again!!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
Love them

posted by Norms on Jun 20, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I'm so in love! This is my first wig. I ended up ordering another one days later. One I'm keeping super short, the other really long. It feels and looks so real. I'd definitely recommend this.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
In love with it

posted by Tulena on Jun 20, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Love it, but some might want it thicker so add extra density. .but it came packaged well, quality is great and I will definitely order again, O and shipment came really fast like in four days, so I received it in way enough time to wear out for my birthday celebration.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
Recommend it!

posted by Paris on Jun 20, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: This is the most beautiful wig I've even worn. I braided the circumference of my head, left the edges out, and sewed it down. It looks very natural and beautiful! I will for sure order from hairplusbase again.Recommend it!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
Fantastic hair

posted by Carmella kether on Jun 19, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Fantastic! Such natural looking soft hair, definitely will be buyig more

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 4
i would like to recommend it!

posted by Chang Cahill on Jun 19, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Love it. All my family and friends love the way it looks on me. I've gotten plenty of compliments, i would like to recommend it!

  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 4
Great ombre hair

posted by Galina on Jun 19, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I looove this ombre hair piece, the color looks very beautiful, hair is soft and thick, a bit pricy but really worthy, i got compliments from it, i love it!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
the 3th wigs from this company

posted by Lily on Jun 19, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I have ordered 3 wigs from this company ,and I am never disappointed . their wigs are of very good quality . this was a silk top wig and it looks better , will buy again.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
I LOVE this hair .

posted by Jaylin on Jun 18, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I LOVE this hair . No tangles, no shedding. It’s so soft & silky. I got 18-20-22 & I will be ordering from this brand from now on. I’m a hair stylist & im going to recommend this hair to all of my clients .

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
I love this full lace wig!

posted by Fiona on Jun 17, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: I love this wig! This was just great i got an 16 inch 150 density full lace. It has a really nice texture and good quality lace, highly recommend!

Items 1 to 10 of 2553 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 256