• Track Order
  • Login or Join Free
(814) 271-0577
service@hairplusbase.com
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM
shopping cart0
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
Good hair

posted by Bernarda on Oct 17, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: This unprocessed yaki staight hair I received was more than I expected. Full hair from top to the ends. Can't wait to install them in.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 5
good hair

posted by Gloria on Oct 16, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:6 months to 12 months

Review: I've had this hair for almost a year and I have to say that I am impressed. I decided to bleach the hair when I first got it. So, I did experience some shedding. However, I bleached the hair 3 times and I toned and high lifted it around 4 times. So, I think that is my fault. The hair takes to bleach very well but I am just very detail oriented which is why I colored it so many times. I have recommended this hair to people since they approach me about it.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
it's ok!

posted by Alicia on Oct 16, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I received my wig 3 days before. Great quality, almost no shedding , few tangles. Very natural silk top ... Easy to style & part. The size fits me well, it's ok!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 5
worth my waiting!

posted by Adonish Lily on Oct 15, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Love it! No smell and minimal shedding so far, worth my waiting!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
great brand

posted by Denesha on Oct 15, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: This hair still has great curl texture and minimal to no shedding. 2nd time purchasing this hair and I am still satisfied with this brand. The seller is very helpful and easy to communicate with. I will be buying again soon.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
very soft beautiful wig

posted by Emma on Oct 14, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: hair is very soft , the color is very beautiful ,i have to say i love it !

  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 3
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 4
Good quality hair

posted by Leone on Oct 14, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Good quality hair, soft and looks nice. However i'm returning the hair because this lenth is shorter than what I expected. I should buy the longer... but that's my mistook, and thanks for the seller, they agree me to return. So, i have to spend more money on one pack ... you'd better know about what length you need

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
Great bounchy hair !!!

posted by Angle on Oct 14, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I love this Indian deep wave ... it looks so nice and bounchy. Great hair !!!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 5
Excellent quality bob wig

posted by Tobi Gil on Oct 13, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Excellent quality bob wig. Great customer servie too, Grace is professional and kind, i'll recommend this to my friends. Thanks!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 4
I recommend this wig to anyone !

posted by Lenna on Oct 13, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: This is a great wig! The hair quality is very nice and very soft , great quality for the price.
The u-part is pretty . I recommend this wig to anyone !

Items 1 to 10 of 2334 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 234