• Track Order
  • Login or Join Free
(814) 245-1459
service@hairplusbase.com
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM
shopping cart0
love this lace wig

posted by Tish on Jul 2, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I absolutely love this lace wig. It took the color very well and so far, no shedding has occurred. I will definitely purchase from Hairplusbase again!!!

Love the full lace wig!

posted by Arica on Jul 2, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Love the full lace wig! Feels smooth and great! Just cut the lace no extra work need to do with it. I would buy from Hairplusbase again !

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
In love with it

posted by Tulena on Jul 1, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Love it, but some might want it thicker so add extra density. .but it came packaged well, quality is great and I will definitely order again, O and shipment came really fast like in four days, so I received it in way enough time to wear out for my birthday celebration.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 5
worthy

posted by Ikeolwan on Jul 1, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: The hair is really thick density
and when you touch it .you can feel its soft and comfortable!
worth my money!! Highly recommend!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
it's ok!

posted by Alicia on Jun 30, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I received my wig 3 days before. Great quality, almost no shedding , few tangles. Very natural silk top ... Easy to style & part. The size fits me well, it's ok!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
Beautiful as pictured

posted by Christy on Jun 30, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Just received my order and m extremely pleased with it. It is my first human hair wig and I was unsure what to expect. I chose the affordable wig because I was too nervous to spend the money on a full lace wig without knowing the quality but now i'm sure I will be offering more.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
First time buyer, Very impressed

posted by Nicola on Jun 27, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: When looking for a wig i really struggled to find a legitimate site which sold good quality hair (i used to work in a wig shop and now my standards are quite high!). When i found this Wigs online store i was firstly impressed by the use of paypal and the sheer amount of good reviews all over google.
I was still worried because most of these reviewers were American and i'm English, i wasn't sure how long it'd take for my wig to get to me. Not bad at all!
The wigs hair quality is soft and so beautiful. no tangling or matting and even though the wig i ordered was 22" the hair barely sheds and the ends aren't dry at all.
Very impressed will 100% buy from here again.
Only comment would be that i ordered an average size wig base - next time i'd go for a bit larger. Apparently my heads a bit bigger than i thought. caps a bit tight.
Highly recommend!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
have lots of fun with this wig

posted by Stella on Jun 25, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Very good quality, I made it with lots of hairstyles, like the high up ponytial, updos, next style i'm gonna to cut it into a blunt bob, i love this!

it's good quality for the price

posted by Carolee on Jun 25, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: The i-tip hair came in great packaging. The color matched the picture perfectly. The only downside is that it's a bit thin. But for the price it's good quality.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
wonderful hair

posted by Cora on Jun 22, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: wonderful hair... no issue happen so far, my clients are satisfied with the quality, i'll be ordering more!

Items 1 to 10 of 2458 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 246