• Track Order
  • Login or Join Free
(814) 245-1459
service@hairplusbase.com
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM
shopping cart0
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
This wig is really great

posted by Clara on Mar 2, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: This wig is really good for the price! I've had this wig is for more than a week now and i've barely gotten shedding and that is the honest to God truth, I usually get a couple of strands but when I leave the house I don't even have to take a brush lmao, it doesn't get knotted up in the back or tangle but I also condition it once a week and etc.. I didn't really have any problems where I had to communicate with the seller but she communicated with me alot just to make sure everything was okay and I appreciate that.. Overall this wig is wonderful and I would recommend it .

  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
Great wig

posted by Lyric on Mar 2, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:3 months to 6 months

Review: This is a great wig. Looks natural and not to wiggy. I've had this wig for a while now, and the hair does sheds and tangles as time goes on. But the wig constructed really well. I would recommend this wig for someone who wants a quick cheap wig.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
22inch

posted by Celia on Mar 1, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: The lace on the wig is great as is the texture. I’d order from them again once I’ve had time to wear the wig over a period of time.

  • Quality: 2
  • Value: 3
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 5
Nice wig!

posted by Alexis on Mar 1, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I just got this new wig and I am enjoying a full lace wig for the price I paid for it. This wig is fantastic and looks great. The only problem I have with this wig is the shedding, I co-washed after I got it and it shed a little. Other than that, this wig is great.

Beautiful & soft blonde clip in human hair!

posted by Colby on Feb 28, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Beautiful soft hair will buy again .... A bit shorter than my expected, other than, it's good!

i love this!

posted by Cinda on Feb 28, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Fast shipping and very responsive customer service. The hair quality is good too, especially the color, i love this!

Beautiful hair

posted by Pruitt on Feb 26, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:3 months to 6 months

Review: Beautiful hair, i love this yaki straight lace wig, it comes with no smell in a beautiful box.

Very nice hair

posted by Elizbeth on Feb 25, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Very nice hair. Love the blunt bangs. Lightweight feels cute on head. Came not so quickly, but i'm ok with it!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
a beautiful wig

posted by terry on Feb 25, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: it is made of 100% human hair ,quality is very good , no shedding , very beautiful.

Very soft lace wig

posted by Jammie on Feb 25, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Very soft lace wig, vert beautiful. Could've been a little fuller. Minimal shedding, and it is very manageable. Overall I'm very happy with this product. The only thing is that it need to wait about 10 days to get it!

Items 1 to 10 of 2498 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 250