• Track Order
  • Login or Join Free
(814) 347-6781
service@hairplusbase.com
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM
shopping cart0
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
First time buyer, Very impressed

posted by Nicola on Jan 21, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: When looking for a wig i really struggled to find a legitimate site which sold good quality hair (i used to work in a wig shop and now my standards are quite high!). When i found this Wigs online store i was firstly impressed by the use of paypal and the sheer amount of good reviews all over google.
I was still worried because most of these reviewers were American and i'm English, i wasn't sure how long it'd take for my wig to get to me. Not bad at all!
The wigs hair quality is soft and so beautiful. no tangling or matting and even though the wig i ordered was 22" the hair barely sheds and the ends aren't dry at all.
Very impressed will 100% buy from here again.
Only comment would be that i ordered an average size wig base - next time i'd go for a bit larger. Apparently my heads a bit bigger than i thought. caps a bit tight.
Highly recommend!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
I'm so excited.

posted by Fiona on Jan 21, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I received my hair today and have to say so far I'm very pleased. Hair is soft, has no smell, no gray hairs and the bundles are full. I'm so excited.

  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 4
nice purchase!

posted by Lerma on Jan 21, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Expected it to look more natural but I guess it's fine, one more thing you will need is concealer then it will be everyting!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 4
Great I tip hair extensions

posted by Chastity on Jan 20, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Great I tip hair extensions. I didn't want to spend too much money in case of bad quality make me throw it away.
They came faster than I expected. Silky soft , color is beautiful exactly what I want, good deal, i've ordered the another one now, can't wait to get it!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 4
it worth!

posted by Royce on Jan 20, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: This is my 2nd time buying from this brand and i'm satisified as usual. The hair is excellent, very soft, no shedding, no tangles, the only downfall is the a bit slow, need to wait about 10 days... Anyway, i'm ok with the waiting, it worth!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 3
  • Appearance: 5
i love this purchase!

posted by Waltraud on Jan 20, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I had this wig installed last week and it is good so far. I have to say that the customer service has been very good.Thanks for everything, i love this purchase!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 4
Amazing hair bundles

posted by Cherelle on Jan 19, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Amazing hair bundles. No tangling no problems so far. Really soft and smooth texture , Good hair product. I recommend it for all the girls.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 5
Definitely a sexy sexy unit

posted by Cordia on Jan 19, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Definitely a sexy sexy unit. Got lots of compliment from it.
Lots of hair no shedding yet...Will be buying more.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 4
good as described

posted by Shanel on Jan 16, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: The lace wig was shipped on time and as expected. The only negative was that the seller didn't answer my question in time, and i usually got my answers the next day. Overall it was exactly as described.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
I really recommend it

posted by Lauren on Jan 15, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I have thin hair and I had to think about what to do with it when I went out. I am glad I tried this product. My ponytail is small and I was not sure this would stay but it did. I love the hair . Good quality. Good among. I really recommend it

Items 1 to 10 of 2455 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 246