• Track Order
  • Login or Join Free
(814) 245-1459
service@hairplusbase.com
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM
shopping cart0
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 5
Unbelievable good

posted by Mariah Rob on Apr 18, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: This is my first bob wig.I choose the pic color.it is so beautiful!!!!Unbelievable good. All my friends keep asking me where did i buy this, and i recommend them to it.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
everything is good

posted by Qearl on Apr 16, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Thanks a lot for the wig, the shipping was fast and the hair is soft and thick, fits me well, will definetly be buying again.

  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 3
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 4
Good quality hair

posted by Leone on Apr 16, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Good quality hair, soft and looks nice. However i'm returning the hair because this lenth is shorter than what I expected. I should buy the longer... but that's my mistook, and thanks for the seller, they agree me to return. So, i have to spend more money on one pack ... you'd better know about what length you need

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
100% Human Virgin Hair!

posted by Maya on Apr 16, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: This hair is the best quality hair ever I've been buying hair for ever since I Know Myself. It is 100% Human Virgin Hair! So you can be styled any way you'd like. I love it will be ordering again!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
The hair has a very good quality.

posted by Raven on Apr 15, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: The hair has a very good quality. Easy to clip on and easy to clean and wash. It rarely sheds. My own hair is black. The one I purchased matches my hair perfectly. It is shiny and natural. When I wore it, no one can tell that I got extension. I have not tried to curl it yet.

  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 3
  • Appearance: 5
Beautiful Human Hair

posted by DaKeyah on Apr 14, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I was hesitant to purchase a "human hair' wig online because I could not feel or observe it in person; for the price I wanted to be sure of what I was getting. To my surprise, it smelled so good. I went with a #27, however, it ended up being a lot lighter than what the #27 color swatch looked like online. I tried to have it professionally dyed to a darker color, but it would not take. Again, to my surprise, I received tons of compliments on the hair color. Many stated I would have made a mistake by coloring it any darker. So, hip hip hooray for me. This one is a winner and I'll definitely be back for another unit very soon. I highly recommend purchasing a wig from here. The service is awesome and, for the price, the wigs are great.

  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 4
So far I think this hair is really good.

posted by Ann on Apr 14, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: So far I think this hair is really good I have ordered hair before but from a different company, This is the best so far I got 3 bundles of 16 and they are soft and not tangling so far. I didnt prewash like I usually do so I didnt know if the texture or curls will still hold after I do wash it. It has a very faint smell thats nothing major so far no shedding, love it.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 4
Beautiful u-tip hair

posted by Aisha on Apr 13, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Beautiful u-tip hair and i love the kinky straight. have bought lots of different types but this looks And feels the best. Each strand is nice thickness unlike some I have bought before. Full thickness all the way to ends

  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 3
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 3
i've returned them back.

posted by Katrice on Apr 13, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: The i-tip hair is of good quality, soft and glossy, however, it's too thin and shorter than my expected. I can't use it so i've returned them back.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
good and was delivered on time

posted by Angle on Apr 12, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: It was good and was delivered on time. I was really impressed. Thanks.

Items 1 to 10 of 2574 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 258