• Track Order
  • Login or Join Free
(814) 347-6781
service@hairplusbase.com
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM
shopping cart0
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 5
Virgin Glueless Lace Front Wig

posted by Thokozile on Nov 18, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Very beautiful hair. I'm in love with the curly. Delivery was fast. took about 5 days to be delivered to the UK. Will definitely recommend this hair. Can't wait to have my next purchase.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 5
great closure

posted by Erline on Nov 18, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Great hair closure for such a afforable price. I love it

  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 4
awesome lace wig

posted by Mary on Nov 18, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: This wig is awesome! It's super soft, true to it's length, and there is no weird smell. I got exactly what I paid for, recommend!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
very nice and soft.

posted by Rosanna on Nov 17, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Arrived in a nicely packed package. The hair is very nice and soft.
One pack of this 9pcs clip in hair is enough for me!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 4
I'm satisfied with it!

posted by Keisha Mcfall on Nov 17, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I love it thank you Grace, I going to buy it a little long next time. I'm satisfied with it!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 5
my daughter loves it!

posted by Moira on Nov 16, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I ordered this wig for my daughter who absolutely loves it. It looks beautiful on her hair, its a perfect match. Will be ordering again for myself!

  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 4
Little tangled and shedding

posted by Keisha on Nov 16, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: This is really good hair especially at the price. A star was removed because they are little tangled and shedding , but it's okay.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
Will be purchased again from this company.

posted by Icobod on Nov 16, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I had been looking for a black wrap around ponytail extension for a long time, but it's difficult to find the 100% real hair at a reasonable price. Will be purchased again from this company.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 4
The hair is bouncy and curly

posted by Gay on Nov 15, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: The hair is bouncy and curly. I'm going to wear it today and see how well it holds up, I will update again after a month.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 4
Very Happy for the purchase

posted by NINA on Nov 12, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Very Happy for the purchase. I was worried about this order, since it is my first time to order from this online store, and i found it is shipped from China. Howevre, i'm impressed with its quality. It touched very soft and looks beautiful, no weird smell, but I don't install yet. Will update again once it is installed.

Items 1 to 10 of 2399 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 240