• Track Order
  • Login or Join Free
(814) 245-1459
service@hairplusbase.com
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM
shopping cart0
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 3
  • Appearance: 4
I love the quality of the unit

posted by Thea Mcclendon on Jun 18, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:3 months to 6 months

Review: I love the quality of the unit. But the price of this lace wig is really expensive, that's the only complaint from me. I may order again!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
impressed

posted by Cesalina Lope on Jun 18, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: This is my first time buying a wig and I'm a impressed. I love this wig.it feels so soft and it is true to length. I cant wait to wear it on.i would recommend this!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 5
feel so good

posted by White Blues on Jun 17, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Looking for such hair for a long time. Beautiful color and the hair feel so soft, will wear it on my sister's birthday party!!!! Can't wait to see how my friends feel!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 5
The frontal is amazing!!

posted by Cornelia on Jun 16, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: The frontal is amazing!! Very beautiful and just as described. It was 8'' inches, came in a double packaging and did not have any smells. The hair is very soft and looks great. I cannot wait to install, though I may have to trim the baby hair to make it more realistic for me. Would definitely by it again.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
It's a amazing wig

posted by kimore on Jun 16, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I love love love my new wig! This is straight from the package, I didn't do anything to it yet. It's amazing, can't wait to wear it on!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 4
I LOVE IT!

posted by Kylee on Jun 15, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Aamazing spiral curl, a bit different with the picture. But it shines like a diamond lol, i was going out with it, and i got tons of compliments. I LOVE IT!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
i love it!

posted by Amberly on Jun 14, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: This unit is just amazing, very thick and soft, no smell, no white hair. It's easy to put on, the only thing i need to do is cutting the front lace, that's all, i love it!

  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 4
I recommend full lace wig to everyone

posted by Olivia on Jun 14, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I recommend this wig to everyone , it is a full lace wig which looks very natural and you can make it with a high ponytail, very funy to wear it!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 4
i'm satisfied with it!

posted by Jenice on Jun 13, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I really love the short bob wig! It look and feels real. It thin but looks natural. I have not experience any shedding so far, i'm satisfied with it!

  • Quality: 2
  • Value: 2
  • Price: 3
  • Appearance: 4
This one is not good enough

posted by Monisha on Jun 13, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I received my hair about a week and half ago.When unboxing the wig I fall in love, the curl pattern it was amazing. However after wearing my hair. It became very dry. Dont get me wrong it looks gorgeous wet but once it dries it's another story. Im just very disappointed because I buy a lot of wigs from this site and they have good quality hair.

Items 1 to 10 of 2574 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 258