• Track Order
  • Login or Join Free
(814) 245-1459
service@hairplusbase.com
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM
shopping cart0
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 4
Amazing hair

posted by Caitlyn on Dec 17, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Amazing hair ever!
No shedding, tangling, matting, and the hair waves beautifully. Also no lice, no smell, no gray.
Thank you so much Hairplusbase!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
gorgeous lace wig

posted by Lisa on Dec 16, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: This wig was really gorgeous. I love it so much, the hair is great,tangle free the length of the hair is right on point. Grace she answered all of my questions before i bought wig, thanks!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
Im happy with this product.

posted by Olivia on Dec 16, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Im happy with this product. Whenever Im having a bad hair day, I know I can just grab my ponytail and wear it. I have black hair and the Natural Black was perfect for me.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 5
i'm satisfied with this unit!

posted by Micha on Dec 16, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Love the hair!!!! Fast shipping, only 3 days to Chicago after i received the tracking number. A lot of fun with the bangs, i'm satisfied with this unit!

  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 4
I absolutely LOVE THIS HAIR.

posted by lydia on Dec 16, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: The price was worth it. I got so many compliments. I curl it and straight it. I have recommend this hair to so many of my friends. My only complaint is the shipping, they didn't deliver on weekend.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
fast and like the hair

posted by EVA Arlin on Dec 16, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I just received the hair and it looks so good! I purchased it on a saturday night and it arrived on wednesday morning, the shipping was so fast, i'm really like it, it's really soft, it's just like the pictures.

  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 4
nice purchase!

posted by Lerma on Dec 15, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Expected it to look more natural but I guess it's fine, one more thing you will need is concealer then it will be everyting!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
love it

posted by Fadekemi on Dec 15, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: it's so beautiful, my first time shopping hair online, i love it!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 4
I recommend this wig to anyone !

posted by Lenna on Dec 15, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: This is a great wig! The hair quality is very nice and very soft , great quality for the price.
The u-part is pretty . I recommend this wig to anyone !

  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 3
  • Appearance: 5
Beautiful Human Hair

posted by DaKeyah on Dec 15, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I was hesitant to purchase a "human hair' wig online because I could not feel or observe it in person; for the price I wanted to be sure of what I was getting. To my surprise, it smelled so good. I went with a #27, however, it ended up being a lot lighter than what the #27 color swatch looked like online. I tried to have it professionally dyed to a darker color, but it would not take. Again, to my surprise, I received tons of compliments on the hair color. Many stated I would have made a mistake by coloring it any darker. So, hip hip hooray for me. This one is a winner and I'll definitely be back for another unit very soon. I highly recommend purchasing a wig from here. The service is awesome and, for the price, the wigs are great.

Items 1 to 10 of 2563 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 257