• Track Order
  • Login or Join Free
(814) 888-4239
service@hairplusbase.com
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM
shopping cart0
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 4
It's fits perfectly

posted by Georgie on Aug 20, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: It's fits perfectly. The wig is very beautiful and soft. You don't need to comb it. Just fluffy it with your fingers. Curls stay in place. After a month wearing a few curls would tangle but it's easy to detangle with comb or fingers, i love this kinky curly wig.

  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 4
Great ombre hair

posted by Galina on Aug 19, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I looove this ombre hair piece, the color looks very beautiful, hair is soft and thick, a bit pricy but really worthy, i got compliments from it, i love it!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 3
  • Appearance: 4
Could have been better

posted by Magaret on Aug 19, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:3 months to 6 months

Review: Could have been better, but overall pretty descent lace wig.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
Beautiful hair.

posted by Jenna on Aug 19, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Beautiful hair. If you want it to last make sure you maintain it everyday as if it was your own. I had no shedding and few tanglez. I'd repurchase.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 4
Yan Shore

posted by Great quality wig on Aug 19, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Great quality wig, i lov eht water wave, it looks nice. Will order again.

  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 4
They are a little on the thin side.

posted by Mary on Aug 19, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: They are a little on the thin side so if your hair is thick I recommend buying a couple but for me and my thin hair there amazing. And the color couldn't have matched more perfectly!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 3
  • Appearance: 5
Beautiful curls and soft hair

posted by Nathalie on Aug 17, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:3 months to 6 months

Review: Beautiful curls and soft hair. Only wish their process time can be shorten. Would purchase again

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
I love love this piece.

posted by Emily on Aug 17, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I love love this piece. It matches my hair EXACTLY. I put in high ponytail, I put on side low ponytail and I put in a bun.... I braid it. I love this.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
I LOVE this hair .

posted by Jaylin on Aug 17, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I LOVE this hair . No tangles, no shedding. It’s so soft & silky. I got 18-20-22 & I will be ordering from this brand from now on. I’m a hair stylist & im going to recommend this hair to all of my clients .

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
Love it, recommend it!

posted by Shaqueen on Aug 17, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Hair is wonderful!!!Great customer services, fast shipping, very soft and thick hair! Love it, recommend it!

Items 1 to 10 of 2553 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 256