• Track Order
  • Login or Join Free
(814) 245-1459
service@hairplusbase.com
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM
shopping cart0
Decent hair!

posted by Alyce on Oct 16, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Decent hair! Blends so good! Didn't shed at all. Easy to wear. Made my hair so long and full. Hair is very soft, i love it!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 5
natural silk top wig

posted by Ellen on Oct 15, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: this wig looks very natural as it has silk top .also you can wear it very safe as it has adjustable straps and combs inside the wig .Definitely it is a nice wig, love it!

Favorite

posted by Latoya on Oct 14, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: I bought this as a birthday gift for my sister and she loves! She said this is her favorite !! Super soft and natural.

  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 3
Nice

posted by Cici on Oct 14, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:3 months to 6 months

Review: I like the hair. It is really soft. I just wish that it would lay down flat. In addition, that the ear tabs was not in the way. Overall, it is a good wig. Low maintenance. I will order again from this brand. The shipping was trackable. Overall, it's a good wig!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
best ever

posted by Adelaide on Oct 13, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Just received the wigs and I'm speachless, I can honestly tell you that it's the best wig I have ever purchased. The quality of the hair is amazing.I will be doing a YouTube review!! I will be buying more wigs soon!!!! Thank you again!

  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 4
feel good

posted by Shani on Oct 12, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: hair looks and feels good! Shipped fast. Will update this review after wearing the wig, but I have a good feeling about it now, it's good

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
20 inches 180% density

posted by Regina on Oct 12, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: I love this unit! Its soft and very realistic looking. No weird smells, nice shine to the hair

They are a little on the thin side.

posted by Mary on Oct 11, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: They are a little on the thin side so if your hair is thick I recommend buying a couple but for me and my thin hair there amazing. And the color couldn't have matched more perfectly!

i love it!

posted by Jetta on Oct 10, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: i love the silky straight nice wig and the reasonable price.It was made with layers, saved my time to do so, i love it!

very beautiful hair. thank you so much.

posted by Lean on Oct 9, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: Love the softness and color. No odor. it's exactly as described. I absolutely love it. Seller was very friendly and quick to respond to my million questions! I will be ordering from here again very soon.

Items 1 to 10 of 2520 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 252