• Track Order
  • Login or Join Free
(814) 245-1459
service@hairplusbase.com
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM
shopping cart0
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 5
Very nice hair

posted by Elizbeth on Apr 3, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Very nice hair. Love the blunt bangs. Lightweight feels cute on head. Came not so quickly, but i'm ok with it!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
It's super soft and good

posted by Grace on Apr 3, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Hair came on time! It's super soft sheds a little but overall it's good hair, afforable to me.

  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 4
looks and feels very natural

posted by Berenice on Apr 2, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Love this afro kinky curly wig, looks and feels very natural. I had this unit sewn in. Some shedding but not a whole lot.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 5
Excellent quality bob wig

posted by Tobi Gil on Apr 2, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Excellent quality bob wig. Great customer servie too, Grace is professional and kind, i'll recommend this to my friends. Thanks!

  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 4
I love it now

posted by Geraine on Apr 2, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: At first I didn't like it, but I found it to be very versatile, I love it. Its soft and easy to work with I wear it a little higher than a regular pony tail so cute.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 4
Amazing hair

posted by Caitlyn on Apr 2, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Amazing hair ever!
No shedding, tangling, matting, and the hair waves beautifully. Also no lice, no smell, no gray.
Thank you so much Hairplusbase!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
I love the wig

posted by Gail on Apr 2, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I love the wig. Very soft, full enough. Do not tangles like the synthetic wigs i bought before, yeah, you get what you paid. I like it!

  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 5
The hair is soft and flows wel

posted by Jany on Apr 2, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: The hair is soft and flows well, communication with Grace was good. The package is nice too, only need to wait for the production time.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
fast and like the hair

posted by EVA Arlin on Apr 1, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I just received the hair and it looks so good! I purchased it on a saturday night and it arrived on wednesday morning, the shipping was so fast, i'm really like it, it's really soft, it's just like the pictures.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
good quality hair

posted by Rita on Apr 1, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I love these extensions, they are super soft, and they look great! Good quality and great color! Im very happy with it!

Items 1 to 10 of 2580 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 258