• Track Order
  • Login or Join Free
(814) 245-1459
service@hairplusbase.com
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM
shopping cart0
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 4
impressed with it

posted by Nkiru on Jan 21, 2022 Certified Owner

Ownership:3 months to 6 months

Review: I got this hair for a friend. She said she didn't want it. So I took it and impressed with it, it's so chic and beautiful.

Super soft and a great color.

posted by Mariah on Jan 21, 2022 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: These extensions are super soft and a great color. I didn't get any shedding when brushing or running my fingers through the hair. I have baby fine and thin hair and I was able to blend with my own hair very easily. I imagine if you have more coarse hair it won't be enough hair, but for me it was absolutely perfect, in fact I only used 5 of the pieces. For this price, you can't go wrong.

  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 4
feel good

posted by Shani on Jan 20, 2022 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: hair looks and feels good! Shipped fast. Will update this review after wearing the wig, but I have a good feeling about it now, it's good

Very nice hair

posted by Elizbeth on Jan 19, 2022 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Very nice hair. Love the blunt bangs. Lightweight feels cute on head. Came not so quickly, but i'm ok with it!

The color matched my hair PERFECTLY.

posted by Alexandra on Jan 17, 2022 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: The color matched my hair PERFECTLY. My only wish is that each weft would be twice as thick. I'd rather pay for fewer but thicker wefts. My hair is already pretty thick but was just looking to add some volume in the front.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
I Love it.....

posted by Charlotte on Jan 17, 2022 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Very beautiful wig versatile wig. Today I used my flat iron on it and it's still looks great with more volumes, i like it!

Very Pleased!

posted by Pattie on Jan 16, 2022 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I ordered the 16 inch Color #1b and I LOVE it❤️

save me time to salon, lol!

posted by Kathrine on Jan 15, 2022 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Love the asymmetrical bob hair, very soft, looks and feels great on head, save me time to salon, lol!

Fingers crossed this wig is a winner

posted by Zueela on Jan 15, 2022 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: The wig just arrived this morning, I wait for 22 days for customizing. It is very nice full thick hair, the color is gorgeous. No shedding or tangling. Also great communication as well. Fingers crossed this wig is a winner

Soft hair and nice wavy pattern

posted by Keena on Jan 15, 2022 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Soft hair and nice wavy pattern. Just need to wait about 2 weeks to get it. Other than, it's a good wig.

Items 1 to 10 of 2520 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 252