• Track Order
  • Login or Join Free
+8618617325279
service@hairplusbase.com
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM
shopping cart0
i love this unit!

posted by Yasmin on May 17, 2022 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Good quality hair especially the curls! My curl pattern didn't turn out the same as the picture !! However i rolled it to my style, overall i love this unit!

perfect.

posted by Pear Phlips on May 16, 2022 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: perfect. good quality i love it will be ordering from you again.

Good quality hair

posted by Leone on May 15, 2022 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Good quality hair, soft and looks nice. However i'm returning the hair because this lenth is shorter than what I expected. I should buy the longer... but that's my mistook, and thanks for the seller, they agree me to return. So, i have to spend more money on one pack ... you'd better know about what length you need

  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 4
Sexy wig!

posted by Daisy on May 13, 2022 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Omg! this wig is so beautiful ! I love it!

  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 3
  • Appearance: 5
The Best experience

posted by Arlet on May 12, 2022 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: These locks are really great, because I’m allergic to animal hair, so I’m pretty sure, this is real human hair, I really love them i got them on time and they came with a free gift a comb and a crotchet needle, thank you so much,and I went swimming with hair,The hair remained intact. I'll def be buying more. I LOVE THEM !

Very worth it.

posted by Ariel on May 11, 2022 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: They are so nice I just wish they were thicker but overall I love the packaging and add goodie so cute. Very worth it.

I will order this hair again.

posted by Johana on May 10, 2022 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I really love this filip in hair. My only complaint is that it took a long time for it to come, but it is so soft and beautiful.
I received many complements on the hair. I will order this hair again.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
100% satisfied

posted by Choyce Ingram on May 10, 2022 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Best hair ever!!!!!i will buy another one,i spchesless,100% satisfied with this purchase!

Beautiful blonde hair

posted by Lyn Moniz on May 10, 2022 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Beautiful blonde hair, very silky and soft. The color is what i was looking for. No sheds, no tangles so far, i'll buy again.

The part looks great on head, i like it!

posted by Wava on May 9, 2022 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Hair is soft and bouncy. True to length. could be a little thicker but is very natural looking. Few tangles and very little shedding. The part looks great on head, i like it!

Items 1 to 10 of 2615 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 262