• Track Order
  • Login or Join Free
(814) 245-1459
service@hairplusbase.com
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM
shopping cart0
Worth for the price!

posted by Dalila on Jul 23, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I got tons of compliments.. I love this lace front wig, the silk top parting looks very real on head. Worth for the price!

  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
Great beautiful wig

posted by Vanessa on Jul 23, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:3 months to 6 months

Review: I purchased this about 4 months ago and no problems. It shipped very quickly and with a quick wash the hair felt great. No particular shedding I can think about. I did not get the most expensive hair type, so it could be silkier, but it's a great wig for sure, higly recommned.

Amazing hair

posted by Marybelle on Jul 22, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Amazing hair, its soft, perfect length to me, its only been two weeks and its holding up pretty well, i love the hairline, it looks chic. Dying it soon, will update on that.

Will recommend to my friends

posted by Shirley Willis Hite on Jul 21, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: I love this hair unit, will be ordering another one...

got compliments with it

posted by Annita on Jul 20, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: My first time wearing a wig on I got compliments the entire night. By the way, if you need it in hurry, not recommend this brand, i waited for it about 12 days.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
I love this full lace wig!

posted by Fiona on Jul 19, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: I love this wig! This was just great i got an 16 inch 150 density full lace. It has a really nice texture and good quality lace, highly recommend!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
i'm ok with it!

posted by Rashida on Jul 19, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: color #4 is amazing to me, i love this color, it is the same as pictured, smells good and hair is soft, i'm ok with it!

  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 5
Definitely will buy more in the future!

posted by TASHA DAVIS on Jul 18, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: The hair was great for the price I paid. The curly style is so beautiful and the construction is great as well. Definitely will buy more in the future!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
Fab Unit

posted by Naomi on Jul 18, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: The Hair is fab! Best construction I've ever seen! no Shedding, it's so soft! it's full! It holds curls! and smell like new hair! Shipping was super fast! 3 days once I received my tracking! Service is great, answered all my questions, and all my messages in a timely manner! I already reordered!! Waiting for my second surprice!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
It is very full, no shedding, very soft and washes well

posted by Jennifer on Jul 18, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:more than 1 year

Review: This is one of the best wigs out there I own Three of these wigs and will be ordering more. It is very full, no shedding, very soft and washes well. I have dyed this hair and it stayed very soft. Holds a curl. Best wig!!!!

Items 1 to 10 of 2520 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 252