• Track Order
  • Login or Join Free
(814) 245-1459
service@hairplusbase.com
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM
shopping cart0
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 5
great closure

posted by Erline on Feb 20, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Great hair closure for such a afforable price. I love it

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 3
  • Appearance: 5
Really nice tape in hair

posted by Shir berth on Feb 20, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:3 months to 6 months

Review: Really nice tape in hair, very soft and silky, easy to maintain, just a bit expensive!

  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 4
Beautiful & soft blonde clip in human hair!

posted by Colby on Feb 20, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Beautiful soft hair will buy again .... A bit shorter than my expected, other than, it's good!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
I love love this piece.

posted by Emily on Feb 20, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I love love this piece. It matches my hair EXACTLY. I put in high ponytail, I put on side low ponytail and I put in a bun.... I braid it. I love this.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
I most say I'm very excited about my hair.

posted by Claire on Feb 20, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I most say I'm very excited about my hair, I can't wait to install. hair is soooooo soft even after washed it. it's still full and soft to the touch, no tangling nor shedding. I'm so in love with this hair, I'm a very happy camper. I'm now waiting for them to dry. thanks so much for the texture and quality of this hair

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 4
I LOVE this hair

posted by Mila on Feb 19, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I LOVE this hair! It’s soft, full, and the candy curl very well. When I received the hair it had no smell and the bundles were the same as on the picture. Hair arrived in good condition.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
Soft and Pretty as usual

posted by Beverly on Feb 18, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:more than 1 year

Review: I love this style of hair so much that I have ordered it 6 times.
The hair is soft and with no shedding. I love it especially because the curls bounce back like new after washing.
It is definitely a must buy...i'm gonna to buy another for Xmas.

  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 4
I recommend full lace wig to everyone

posted by Olivia on Feb 18, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I recommend this wig to everyone , it is a full lace wig which looks very natural and you can make it with a high ponytail, very funy to wear it!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 4
save me a lot!

posted by Briana on Feb 18, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: wish the closure had a bit more curl however it still matches the Peruvian loose wave bundles and did not need bleaching, save me a lot!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
perfect texture

posted by Grace on Feb 17, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: I love this hair the curl pattern is excellent!! I think I will be ordering some more hair from this brand.

Items 1 to 10 of 2566 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 257