• Track Order
  • Login or Join Free
(814) 271-0577
service@hairplusbase.com
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM
shopping cart0
  • 5 Star:5310(53%)
  • 4 Star:377(37%)
  • 3 Star:112(11%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get HPB Points

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    I love this hair.

    posted by Beryl on Dec 6, 2016 4:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: It toke a little long for it to arrive but. The quality is exactly what the picture shows. And the seller communication is good, they respond quickly. I love this hair!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    felt very soft on head.

    posted by Sumiko on Sep 28, 2016 11:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I loved this ponytail hair, it looks very natural and felt very soft on head.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 3
    • Appearance: 4
    i'm pleased with it!

    posted by Hebe on Jul 22, 2016 5:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: A little thin. But the hair is very soft and shiny, no matte nor tangle, i'm pleased with it!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    Very fun to wear

    posted by Danita on May 15, 2016 11:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very fun to wear with it, look the same as pictured, i like it!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    Love this ponytail hair

    posted by Sharice on Mar 8, 2016 4:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love this ponytail hair extension, it is real human hair and easy to wear. The issus to me is that it is not so long and kind of short, but overall, it's great hair!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 45
    • Quality: 3
    • Value: 2
    • Price: 2
    • Appearance: 2
    The comb is so small

    posted by Christiana on Dec 30, 2015 10:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: The comb is so small, it hard to stay in your hair. I had to use bobby pins. Also the hair is a bit thin. It only 75 grams.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 65
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 2
    • Price: 3
    • Appearance: 4
    little thin to me

    posted by Lean on Oct 23, 2015 5:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Little thin to me, hair is soft and glossy, easy to wear and put off.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 45
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 1
    • Price: 1
    • Appearance: 3
    no happy

    posted by Roslyn on Aug 16, 2015 11:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Why the price drop down 20% after my odering...Why can't i have the discount? I'm not happy!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 65
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 3
    • Price: 3
    • Appearance: 3
    it's ok

    posted by Criselda on Jun 9, 2015 5:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: Great quality hair, I just wish i bought a longer one.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    Pretty cute and cheap! Recommend!

    posted by Barb on Apr 1, 2015 11:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: Pretty cute and cheap! l love it! Highly recommend!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 4
    Elene

    posted by Fernanda on Jan 23, 2015 4:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I like this ponytail very good quality for that price.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    Amazing

    posted by Anglea on Nov 16, 2014 10:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: It was definitely a good quality item, my daughter is very happy with it. What I liked and also surprised with, was the fact they came from overseas yet still got here before i'd expected.. I've bought stuff from overseas before and waited for what felt like forever. So I was happy with the brand and my daughter was happy with the pony!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    it's so fun to make updo with it

    posted by Devona on Sep 9, 2014 5:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The pnoytail is good and I really love the way it looks, it's so fun to make updo with it! Love it!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    Very fun to wear

    posted by Linda Casey on Jul 2, 2014 11:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hairpiece is gorgeous! The hair is very soft to touch and there is no white hair mixed in it. Very fun to wear it. I'm pleased with this extension!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 65
    • Quality: 3
    • Value: 3
    • Price: 3
    • Appearance: 4
    i'm ok with this hair!

    posted by Vanes on Apr 25, 2014 5:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: I love this hair, super soft and silky. The only issue with this pony is that it came a bit late, cost me about 10 days. Overall, i'm ok with this hair!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    A bit short than my expected

    posted by Estrada on Feb 16, 2014 10:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I'm in love with this ponytail, it blends my hair so well & looks so natural. A bit short than my expected, will buy a longer one next time!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 75
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 3
    • Appearance: 4
    really good!

    posted by Myrth on Dec 10, 2013 4:02:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: I bought this ponytail for my cosplay and i loved it, it worked great though it's a bit expensive than the synthetic ponytail. It do not tangle after 3 months wearing, very easy to put on and off, really good!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    I love this site

    posted by Laura on Oct 2, 2013 11:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: I love this site, there are lots of choice of hair products here, save me a lot of time and shipping fee. More important thing is the hair is of good quality!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Hair is soft and manageable

    posted by Helen on Jul 26, 2013 5:02:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love it. Hair is soft and manageable. Easy to put on!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 19 of 19 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2