• Track Order
  • Login or Join Free
(814) 271-0577
service@hairplusbase.com
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM
shopping cart0
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
Third time order!!

posted by Shannon on Apr 27, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Very good hair as usual! My third time purchasing from this store, its quality keeps the same, as good as those hundreds of dollars' salon wig!

  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 4
i'm satisfied with this wig!

posted by Mellissa on Apr 26, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: It looks like the picture.I'm happy for the purchase, it does easy to get tangle, but also easy to de-tangle, i'm satisfied with this wig!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 4
The part looks great on head, i like it!

posted by Wava on Apr 26, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Hair is soft and bouncy. True to length. could be a little thicker but is very natural looking. Few tangles and very little shedding. The part looks great on head, i like it!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
It's a amazing wig

posted by kimore on Apr 26, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I love love love my new wig! This is straight from the package, I didn't do anything to it yet. It's amazing, can't wait to wear it on!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
i'm so pleased!

posted by Winsong Minott on Apr 26, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Very fast shipping , hair is very soft wore it for the first time and got a lot of compliments, lol, i'm so pleased!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
I love the wig

posted by Gail on Apr 25, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I love the wig. Very soft, full enough. Do not tangles like the synthetic wigs i bought before, yeah, you get what you paid. I like it!

  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 4
nice purchase!

posted by Lerma on Apr 24, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Expected it to look more natural but I guess it's fine, one more thing you will need is concealer then it will be everyting!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 3
  • Appearance: 4
The wavy closure looks nice

posted by Jule on Apr 24, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: The wavy closure looks nice and feels very soft and I don't have any problems with it so far.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
I love to wear this as my daily wig.

posted by Verronica on Apr 23, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: The lace wig is beautiful! It looks beutiful on head, very easy to wear. I love to wear this as my daily wig.

  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
it's a good wig!

posted by Mariah Smi on Apr 22, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Absolutely love this unit. The hair is soft and of good quality. I washed it and it was even better. Very little shedding. Only the shipping is a bit slow, overall, it's a good wig!

Items 1 to 10 of 2296 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 230